BOC:-Cloudy sky and seabeach photography.

in Beauty of Creativity4 days ago

Good afternoon,

Hope everyone is well guys. I am also good with the family. Welcome everyone to my new blog today I am back with a new blog. The photographs that I will share with you today can surely be understood by the title of the photographs that I have shared. The photograph that I have shared with you today is a rainy day photograph with a cloudy sky. You are all aware that the monsoon season is going on in our country at present. Although we get out a little less during the rainy season. But if there is necessary work or if you want to move around, storms and rain are not acceptable.

R2.jpg

A few days ago it was raining heavily. Due to continuous rain for 10-12 days, I could not go out anywhere. But wanted to get out more. But I could not go out because of the rain. When my mind ran outside, I went out without thinking about the rain. It was drizzling when I got out. He took a rickshaw to the beach in the pouring rain. After going to the beach, the rain increased a little. It was so windy near the beach that I took an umbrella in my hand and there was no way to open it.

I closed the umbrella and sat down in a shop next to it. I thought that the rain would stop and sit for a while. So I thought because I was sitting and reading it, it is better to eat it while it is hot. After thinking about it, I ordered Fuchka. We started eating fuchka and the rain slowly started to subside. I drink hot tea after a light meal. By then, the rain had subsided. We got out everyone got out. Slowly we started walking. But little by little it was raining again. I went down to this beach in that rain.

R.jpg

R1.jpg

But there were not a lot of people, a few people on the heels were there. The sky looked very beautiful on this rainy day. Especially in the ocean, there were a lot of waves. And there were a lot of clouds in the sky but then the sky was like rain. So I took many photographs of this cloudy sky. A cloudy sky is very nice, when the sky is sad, it becomes so heavy. Heavy rain falls from that cloudy sky to the earth.

R3.jpg

We are girls and I have a lot of fun there. The children were very happy as the children could not go out on a rainy day. After a while, I realized that it would rain heavily again. That's why we got out of the sea in a hurry. As soon as he said that, the rain came. We got into a rickshaw. We reached our destination. But those memories were very good.

Today I thought of what to share with you. Suddenly I remembered looking at the phone gallery to share those cloudy sky photographs with you. With that in mind, I have shared with you the photographs of the cloudy sky. Hope you like the beach scene and the cloudy sky scene. Thank you all for taking the time to watch.

R4.jpg

8DAuGnTQCLptHK3w4xbU3SMDsfFVWre2qvkWUixoMRzeeZoCuh45w2th51sZxD9m4AHXDbDbD7JGWe3gRWQNaZipS3P1MH2KAaqanaf5DUhvHCc3V1FJvDr4cvMYfB2M2Sdh6yqjU5MspgYd7CawGzHKz3TJSmUa5b5zmmxhgdL.png

Phone Details


Device NameWiko,T3
ModelW-V770
Photographer@samhunnahar
LocationCox's Bazar, Bangladesh
CategoryCloud Sky Photography


My Identity


gPCasciUWmEwHnsXKML7xF4NE4zxEVyvENsPKp9LmDaFv2JKCUcMNfCcMEjybGCW7SacrN1cXLYVvtF4WeVsso9rbDYeVDHvs3UwFMnhLNxFpJPxeDARUi4BdrHnKMpzjhwGwx9hNv4rY8pcMC.jpg

hira.jpeg

I am Samshun Nahar Hira. My user ID is @samhunnahar. I am connected to you from Cox's Bazar city in Bangladesh. I am a housewife by profession. I also like and love blogging a lot in my free time. I like to cook. Traveling is one of my favorite hobbies. I love to do different types of photography. Besides, I love to sing and write poetry. I am more than happy to share my thoughts with everyone through blogging. For that, I love my life community @Beautycreativity.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPpuAKFVFp4ryxMEWFA1zQDj7GrNzKi3SZ8u47ewL2oSqzB8q4zUecQqxhHGPPsgPCSSA6qG5TfAFxnHdBYKSucxzvypxapDE2G3jxBQ372aKynueayTNdzJgaeEUo6VsnskgWALKKaSSdwVan9kYRr6WAqeaqCuZ37dAoW1DabmuM6aHwXjHrEYAqoREjP.png

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WDpgi3iBupSgDGnmcrj5nAwjZcJXuV3DzFMC8E8uXwJCgqmwbNH9i7BWaLJHmGZzpRyPfkHFDnN8PNgZVatv (1).png

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WNRNBbZ3L1vVLJMKNVQbqJf1tZTMFXpNV2j39x9b4trfPtvuCsSUHjbV1qjFqevKPGf2Vsr7YVw4ToqVNckv.png

24QmLBi2hi5sxeF4rfhXesN4Z3rEWTikWPFADtR6zyMx1Ehur2Z3EsVgTD2AcTmkokXePYxgzpSqwnBNBj3ZteFgQGBvoV1Gau6PdZ2iRjGoCbkshRWuRQSfGSpuzhGGAeLA4Vf5U1Hc8iJwwxD89QHRxVn1je1P4CmpDJ3i8T6K3VVLivshpofZcmEc1F66yhadmSAKB5S67TB9CT5ts8F67pFjTnJQ9RnA2Qqq1Qc1.gif

💖Thanks, everyone for visiting my blog.💖

Sort:  
 2 days ago 

I was really impressed by the photographs of extraordinary natural beauty.

 2 days ago 

Sky photography was really beautiful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 59417.78
ETH 2588.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45