BOC:-Cloudy skies and a rainy day.

in Beauty of Creativitylast month

Good evening,


R.jpg

Assalamualaikum to all the family. Friends, how is everyone's day in the evening? I hope you had a wonderful time with your family today. I am Samhun Nahar Hira @samhunnahar. I am in constant contact with you through the blog from the distant city of Cox's Bazar, Bangladesh. It's great to be able to share blogging with you all from so far away. Most of all it is nice to be able to work on such a beautiful platform. Because here everyone works with a very cooperative attitude. Everyone is always impressed by such beautiful creative works. Being here, there is an opportunity to learn many things from everyone.

R5.jpg

What I like the most is that everyone's friendly and easy behavior impresses me a lot. Everyone is very sincere to everyone and very aware of everyone's work. At the end of the day, I feel the best when I can share my good and bad things with everyone. It's even better when everyone gives more motivation to everyone's work. We try to share various creative topics here. I am back today to share a blog with you. And without time, the blog goes directly to the moment with you.

R2.jpg

Although it is very hot now, it rained a lot a few days ago. I was locked in the house for a long time on rainy days, so I wanted to go out. As there was heavy rain there was no chance to go out. But when I wanted to go out, I went out without any obstacles. As the kids were too fussy to get out. So I went straight to the beach. Since the open environment is very nice to go there. And I wanted to see the beach scene on such a rainy day. When I went it was raining and there was no way to go down to the sea.

R6.jpg

I sat in a shop waiting for the rain to stop. After sitting for a long time, I came out when the rain eased a little. I had an umbrella with me but there was no way to open it as it was too windy on the beach. As I went down the rain eased a bit. As I was walking on the sand, the water dried up as soon as the rain subsided. The children were quite happy to see such a scene. The kids were running around a lot at that moment. However, the chances of rain were high.

R1.jpg

When I looked at the sky, I realized that it was very cloudy. Since it had been raining continuously for a long time, the sky was supposed to be like this. When I looked at the sky it seemed like it was going to rain. So I was very happy to see such a beautiful moment. And I was quite scared by the sight of the sea. Too rough was too much of the roar of the waves. All in all, I had a great time.

R4.jpg

When I went, I thought it would be good to capture some photography of such a beautiful scene. I captured those beautiful scenes on camera. Today I thought of what to share with you. With that in mind, I have shared these photographs with you today. I remembered such a beautiful moment by looking at the photographs. It was nice to be out and about in such beautiful scenery.

R3.jpg

Hope you guys will enjoy reading the moment I shared today and seeing the photographs. I always try to share some different photographs with you. Today friends we have concluded here. All will be well, God bless the whole family.

8DAuGnTQCLptHK3w4xbU3SMDsfFVWre2qvkWUixoMRzeeZoCuh45w2th51sZxD9m4AHXDbDbD7JGWe3gRWQNaZipS3P1MH2KAaqanaf5DUhvHCc3V1FJvDr4cvMYfB2M2Sdh6yqjU5MspgYd7CawGzHKz3TJSmUa5b5zmmxhgdL.png

Phone Details


Device NameWiko,T3
ModelW-V770
Photographer@samhunnahar
LocationCox's Bazar, Bangladesh
CategoryCloudy sky


My Identity


gPCasciUWmEwHnsXKML7xF4NE4zxEVyvENsPKp9LmDaFv2JKCUcMNfCcMEjybGCW7SacrN1cXLYVvtF4WeVsso9rbDYeVDHvs3UwFMnhLNxFpJPxeDARUi4BdrHnKMpzjhwGwx9hNv4rY8pcMC.jpg

hira.jpeg

I am Samshun Nahar Hira. My user ID is @samhunnahar. I am connected to you from Cox's Bazar city in Bangladesh. I am a housewife by profession. I also like and love blogging a lot in my free time. I like to cook. Traveling is one of my favorite hobbies. I love to do different types of photography. Besides, I love to sing and write poetry. I am more than happy to share my thoughts with everyone through blogging. For that, I love my life community @Beautycreativity.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPpuAKFVFp4ryxMEWFA1zQDj7GrNzKi3SZ8u47ewL2oSqzB8q4zUecQqxhHGPPsgPCSSA6qG5TfAFxnHdBYKSucxzvypxapDE2G3jxBQ372aKynueayTNdzJgaeEUo6VsnskgWALKKaSSdwVan9kYRr6WAqeaqCuZ37dAoW1DabmuM6aHwXjHrEYAqoREjP.png

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WDpgi3iBupSgDGnmcrj5nAwjZcJXuV3DzFMC8E8uXwJCgqmwbNH9i7BWaLJHmGZzpRyPfkHFDnN8PNgZVatv (1).png

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WNRNBbZ3L1vVLJMKNVQbqJf1tZTMFXpNV2j39x9b4trfPtvuCsSUHjbV1qjFqevKPGf2Vsr7YVw4ToqVNckv.png

24QmLBi2hi5sxeF4rfhXesN4Z3rEWTikWPFADtR6zyMx1Ehur2Z3EsVgTD2AcTmkokXePYxgzpSqwnBNBj3ZteFgQGBvoV1Gau6PdZ2iRjGoCbkshRWuRQSfGSpuzhGGAeLA4Vf5U1Hc8iJwwxD89QHRxVn1je1P4CmpDJ3i8T6K3VVLivshpofZcmEc1F66yhadmSAKB5S67TB9CT5ts8F67pFjTnJQ9RnA2Qqq1Qc1.gif

💖Thanks, everyone for visiting my blog.💖

Sort:  
 last month 

What a beautiful place it is.

 last month 

Thank you very much.

"💖 Thanks for visiting my blog! 💖 I'm thrilled to have you here. If you enjoyed this post, please let me know by commenting below or giving it a like. Your engagement helps me create more content that resonates with you. 🤗 And don't forget to vote for the amazing witness 'xpilar.witness' by heading over to https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses. Your support means the world, and with your help, we can continue to grow and thrive as a community. Thanks again, and I look forward to hearing from you! 💖"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60140.96
ETH 2378.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59