BOC:- China pink flower photography. 10% for BOC.

in Beauty of Creativity9 months ago

Hello everyone,

How are you all dear friends? Hope you all are well. Friends, I am also well with the infinite mercy of God in your prayers. Today I went out with the children and went to Shaheed Minar. As today is Intellectuals Day a very beautiful drawing competition is organized by Shilpakala Academy. So I went to Shaheed Minar with the children to participate in the competition. So it was often evening for friends to come home free from there.

f4.jpg

After evening prayer and breakfast, I joined you. Friends I am back today with some photography. I love posting photography all the time. Because sometimes they go out with children. In that opportunity, there is an opportunity to take beautiful photographs. Today I entered a very beautiful nursery next to Shaheed Minar. I was thinking of getting some roseflower seedlings. But after going there, I saw that there was no rose plant. But the ones that are there are very small in size.

I wanted to get some blooming rose seedlings. I mean I wanted to pick a tree that has roses in it. But I did not see such a tree. So I took some flower photography from there. There were different types of flowers. But the nursery was not so big. As much as there was, I saw very beautiful flowers. So guys from there I took some flower photography. I like the china pink flowers the most. China pink flowers are so beautiful to me. The color of the china pink flower was amazing.

f3.jpg

China pink comes in different colors. But I like this pink flower very much. So I tried to take some photographs. But the evening was approaching so the flower photographs were not looking so beautiful. So I came up with some photography. I thought I would go there another day with the opportunity of time. Today I have shared with you the photographs of China pink flowers.

I hope you will like the flower photography that I have shared. So friends don't forget to tell us how you feel. Thanks everyone for taking the time to watch.

f1.jpg

f2.jpg

f5.jpg

qara-xett.png

Phone Details


Device NameWiko,T3
ModelW-V770
Photographer@samhunnahar
LocationCox's Bazar, Bangladesh
CategoryFlower Photography
Location[Cox's bazar, bangladesh]


My Identity


gPCasciUWmEwHnsXKML7xF4NE4zxEVyvENsPKp9LmDaFv2JKCUcMNfCcMEjybGCW7SacrN1cXLYVvtF4WeVsso9rbDYeVDHvs3UwFMnhLNxFpJPxeDARUi4BdrHnKMpzjhwGwx9hNv4rY8pcMC.jpg

hira.jpeg

I am Samshun Nahar Hira. My user ID is @samhunnahar. I am connected to you from Cox's Bazar city in Bangladesh. I am a housewife by profession. I also like and love blogging a lot in my free time. I like to cook. Traveling is one of my favorite hobbies. I love to do different types of photography. Besides, I love to sing and write poetry. I am more than happy to share my thoughts with everyone through blogging. For that, I love my life community @Beautycreativity.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPpuAKFVFp4ryxMEWFA1zQDj7GrNzKi3SZ8u47ewL2oSqzB8q4zUecQqxhHGPPsgPCSSA6qG5TfAFxnHdBYKSucxzvypxapDE2G3jxBQ372aKynueayTNdzJgaeEUo6VsnskgWALKKaSSdwVan9kYRr6WAqeaqCuZ37dAoW1DabmuM6aHwXjHrEYAqoREjP.png

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WDpgi3iBupSgDGnmcrj5nAwjZcJXuV3DzFMC8E8uXwJCgqmwbNH9i7BWaLJHmGZzpRyPfkHFDnN8PNgZVatv (1).png

Steem_Pro.png

24QmLBi2hi5sxeF4rfhXesN4Z3rEWTikWPFADtR6zyMx1Ehur2Z3EsVgTD2AcTmkokXePYxgzpSqwnBNBj3ZteFgQGBvoV1Gau6PdZ2iRjGoCbkshRWuRQSfGSpuzhGGAeLA4Vf5U1Hc8iJwwxD89QHRxVn1je1P4CmpDJ3i8T6K3VVLivshpofZcmEc1F66yhadmSAKB5S67TB9CT5ts8F67pFjTnJQ9RnA2Qqq1Qc1.gif

💖Thanks, everyone for visiting my blog.💖

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

গোলাপি কালার এর ফুলটি দেখতে ভীষণ সুন্দর। গোলাপী কালার টা আমার অনেক পছন্দের। ধন্যবাদ শেয়ার করার জন্য।

 9 months ago 

আমারো অনেক ভাল লাগে এই কালার। ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে।

 9 months ago 

আপনার ফুলের ফটোগ্রাফি বেশ চমৎকার হয়েছে। ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো শেয়ার করেছেন তাই ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে।

 9 months ago 

ভাল লাগার জন্য ধন্যবাদ ভাইয়া।

 9 months ago 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56769.28
ETH 2333.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36