BOC:-Carrot Vegetable Coloring Art. || 10% to beautycreativity

in Beauty of Creativityyesterday

How are you all


a8.jpg

Hope you all are well. Alhamdulillah I am also fine with your prayers and the infinite mercy of the Creator. Friends always try to be good. Always try to be good with family and keep everyone good. Indeed, all are the blessings of God. It is very difficult to tell when we will encounter danger along this path. Although we are careful, in a hundred busyness and a hundred precautions, sometimes we fall into danger. Wishing everyone to be careful and live a beautiful life.

Today I am back with an art post. Guys I try to post art. I like doing art very much. It is very nice to be able to share with you the art of different types of flowers, fruits, and vegetables. Two days ago I shared an art post with you. Today I am back again to share the art of carrot vegetable art with you.

a7.jpg

In our daily life, we ​​eat different types of food. In that, we try to eat vegetables all the time. Vegetables are very beneficial for our health. We eat these vegetables in different ways. Some vegetables can be eaten cooked and some can be eaten raw. One of them is the carrot vegetable. We prepare various recipes with carrots. Besides, we eat carrots with salads.

Carrots are very beneficial for our body. Today I am going to share with you an art post of that carrot. I did Gaza Art first. Then I colored it. I will share that beautiful art with you step by step. Hope you guys like it. So without further delay let's share it.

a6.jpg


Art's Necessary Materials:

  • Paper/book.

  • Pencil.

  • Color pen

  • Gel Pen


a .jpg

Steps of Art:


First step:

First, you can see I have done the whole art with a pencil. Done art on carrot design.

a1.jpg

b>

Second step:

When the pencil art is done I start coloring with colored pens.

a2.jpg


Third step:

As you can see in this step I am almost done arting the entire carrot. And some parts are left.

a3.jpg


Fourth step:

You can see when the whole art is finished. When the art was done I took it with a sign on the side. This is the end of carrot art.

a4.jpg

a5.jpg

a6.jpg


Final looking

Friends love to do art. Hope you like my carrot art today. I try to share art with you. But I can understand how much I can do with your opinion. Although I am sharing new art with you. I hope that if you continue to do art like this, you will be successful one day.

a7.jpg

a8.jpg

a6.jpg

8DAuGnTQCLptHK3w4xbU3SMDsfFVWre2qvkWUixoMRzeeZoCuh45w2th51sZxD9m4AHXDbDbD7JGWe3gRWQNaZipS3P1MH2KAaqanaf5DUhvHCc3V1FJvDr4cvMYfB2M2Sdh6yqjU5MspgYd7CawGzHKz3TJSmUa5b5zmmxhgdL.png

Phone Details


Device NameWiko,T3
ModelW-V770
Photographer@samhunnahar
LocationCox's Bazar, Bangladesh
CategoryCarrot Vegetable Art


My Identity


gPCasciUWmEwHnsXKML7xF4NE4zxEVyvENsPKp9LmDaFv2JKCUcMNfCcMEjybGCW7SacrN1cXLYVvtF4WeVsso9rbDYeVDHvs3UwFMnhLNxFpJPxeDARUi4BdrHnKMpzjhwGwx9hNv4rY8pcMC.jpg

hira.jpeg

I am Samshun Nahar Hira. My user ID is @samhunnahar. I am connected to you from Cox's Bazar city in Bangladesh. I am a housewife by profession. I also like and love blogging a lot in my free time. I like to cook. Traveling is one of my favorite hobbies. I love to do different types of photography. Besides, I love to sing and write poetry. I am more than happy to share my thoughts with everyone through blogging. For that, I love my life community @Beautycreativity.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPpuAKFVFp4ryxMEWFA1zQDj7GrNzKi3SZ8u47ewL2oSqzB8q4zUecQqxhHGPPsgPCSSA6qG5TfAFxnHdBYKSucxzvypxapDE2G3jxBQ372aKynueayTNdzJgaeEUo6VsnskgWALKKaSSdwVan9kYRr6WAqeaqCuZ37dAoW1DabmuM6aHwXjHrEYAqoREjP.png

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WDpgi3iBupSgDGnmcrj5nAwjZcJXuV3DzFMC8E8uXwJCgqmwbNH9i7BWaLJHmGZzpRyPfkHFDnN8PNgZVatv (1).png

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WNRNBbZ3L1vVLJMKNVQbqJf1tZTMFXpNV2j39x9b4trfPtvuCsSUHjbV1qjFqevKPGf2Vsr7YVw4ToqVNckv.png

24QmLBi2hi5sxeF4rfhXesN4Z3rEWTikWPFADtR6zyMx1Ehur2Z3EsVgTD2AcTmkokXePYxgzpSqwnBNBj3ZteFgQGBvoV1Gau6PdZ2iRjGoCbkshRWuRQSfGSpuzhGGAeLA4Vf5U1Hc8iJwwxD89QHRxVn1je1P4CmpDJ3i8T6K3VVLivshpofZcmEc1F66yhadmSAKB5S67TB9CT5ts8F67pFjTnJQ9RnA2Qqq1Qc1.gif

💖Thanks, everyone for visiting my blog.💖

Sort:  
 yesterday 

Nice painting. This is an interesting sening.

 22 hours ago 

Thank you very much for your cooperation through feedback.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63526.15
ETH 3387.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56