BOC:-Blue sky scene and white cloud raft photography.

in Beauty of Creativity2 months ago

How are you all,


Welcome to my blog today. Hope friends are having a good day. Surely everyone will like my blog today. Today I am here with some beautiful sky photography. The monsoon sky is very nice to see. I like not only the sky but also the nature of the rainy season. Among the six seasons, winter and monsoon are my favorites. Especially winter is the season of cold and calm nature so winter is very pleasant.

IMG_20240719_180842666.jpg

IMG_20240719_181254106.jpg

And I like the rainy season, the rainwater washes nature and makes it completely clean. The nature of the rainy season becomes decorated with various decorations by receiving the monsoon water. Today I will share with you some sky photography. I try to share different types of photography with you from time to time. The photographs that I will share with you today were very beautiful on that day. I took the photographs from the beach area.

Do you understand how beautiful the scenery in the sky is in the open environment? The sun was setting on one side. On the other hand, I was fascinated by the blue sky. A raft of white clouds in the blue sky. That blue sky and white clouds were playing in the sky. There were a lot of people on the beach the day I went. My target was to be a little earlier. Because it is better to go to the beach a little earlier.

IMG_20240719_180441583.jpg

IMG_20240719_180455201.jpg

Because when you go to such a beautiful moment, you have the opportunity to take beautiful beautiful photographs of the sky. I left that thought a while ago. Due to going earlier, the opportunity became available. I was not prepared to see such a beautiful sky at that moment. When I saw it, I was overjoyed. I love to see the blue sky and white clouds on the edge of the beach in such an open environment.

So friends, without delay, I took many photographs. Thought I'd share some photography from there with you. Our nature is very beautiful. Not only the blue sky and white clouds, but the surrounding environment is very nice to see. The environment we visit becomes very beautiful for us. We try to live each moment with each environment.

IMG_20240719_180716669.jpg

IMG_20240719_180733808.jpg

However, the views of Cox's Bazar, the longest beach, are different. So I always like to go and also try to collect videography and photography. Try to have a good time together. Especially children love to go to the beach. They can play in the sand and play in the water quite happily.

I hope you will like my blue sky white cloud photography. Thank you all for taking the time to watch. May God bless you all.

IMG_20240719_180705006.jpg

8DAuGnTQCLptHK3w4xbU3SMDsfFVWre2qvkWUixoMRzeeZoCuh45w2th51sZxD9m4AHXDbDbD7JGWe3gRWQNaZipS3P1MH2KAaqanaf5DUhvHCc3V1FJvDr4cvMYfB2M2Sdh6yqjU5MspgYd7CawGzHKz3TJSmUa5b5zmmxhgdL.png

Phone Details


Device NameWiko,T3
ModelW-V770
Photographer@samhunnahar
LocationCox's Bazar, Bangladesh
CategoryBlue Sky Photography


My Identity


gPCasciUWmEwHnsXKML7xF4NE4zxEVyvENsPKp9LmDaFv2JKCUcMNfCcMEjybGCW7SacrN1cXLYVvtF4WeVsso9rbDYeVDHvs3UwFMnhLNxFpJPxeDARUi4BdrHnKMpzjhwGwx9hNv4rY8pcMC.jpg

hira.jpeg

I am Samshun Nahar Hira. My user ID is @samhunnahar. I am connected to you from Cox's Bazar city in Bangladesh. I am a housewife by profession. I also like and love blogging a lot in my free time. I like to cook. Traveling is one of my favorite hobbies. I love to do different types of photography. Besides, I love to sing and write poetry. I am more than happy to share my thoughts with everyone through blogging. For that, I love my life community @Beautycreativity.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPpuAKFVFp4ryxMEWFA1zQDj7GrNzKi3SZ8u47ewL2oSqzB8q4zUecQqxhHGPPsgPCSSA6qG5TfAFxnHdBYKSucxzvypxapDE2G3jxBQ372aKynueayTNdzJgaeEUo6VsnskgWALKKaSSdwVan9kYRr6WAqeaqCuZ37dAoW1DabmuM6aHwXjHrEYAqoREjP.png

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WDpgi3iBupSgDGnmcrj5nAwjZcJXuV3DzFMC8E8uXwJCgqmwbNH9i7BWaLJHmGZzpRyPfkHFDnN8PNgZVatv (1).png

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WNRNBbZ3L1vVLJMKNVQbqJf1tZTMFXpNV2j39x9b4trfPtvuCsSUHjbV1qjFqevKPGf2Vsr7YVw4ToqVNckv.png

24QmLBi2hi5sxeF4rfhXesN4Z3rEWTikWPFADtR6zyMx1Ehur2Z3EsVgTD2AcTmkokXePYxgzpSqwnBNBj3ZteFgQGBvoV1Gau6PdZ2iRjGoCbkshRWuRQSfGSpuzhGGAeLA4Vf5U1Hc8iJwwxD89QHRxVn1je1P4CmpDJ3i8T6K3VVLivshpofZcmEc1F66yhadmSAKB5S67TB9CT5ts8F67pFjTnJQ9RnA2Qqq1Qc1.gif

💖Thanks, everyone for visiting my blog.💖

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

The natural beauty of that place is quite extraordinary and I also enjoyed the beach

 2 months ago 

Thanks a lot for taking the time to visit my post.

 2 months ago 

দারুন কিছু ফটোগ্রাফি শেয়ার করেছেন আপনি। আপনার ফটোগ্রাফি করার হাত খুব অসাধারণ। ফটোগ্রাফির ক্যাপচার গুলো খুব দারুণ হয়েছে। এককথায় জাস্ট অসাধারণ কিছু ফটোগ্রাফি করেছেন।

 2 months ago 

অনেক ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে আমার শেয়ার করা ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো দেখে ভালো লাগার জন্য।

 2 months ago 

The composition of this photograph is excellent. Thank you for sharing these photographs with us with your amazing skills.

 2 months ago 

Thank you very much for reading your constructive feedback.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61319.81
ETH 2376.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55