BOC:- Blue sky photography taken from Cox's Bazar beach.

in Beauty of Creativity3 days ago

Hello Everyone,

Hello everyone and welcome to my new blog today. Dear friends, how are you all? Dear Steemit Friends I am here today to share a new blog with you. Today we bring you some sky photography. The monsoon sky is very beautiful. Suddenly it rains, and the cloudy sky suddenly becomes sunny again. This is the nature of the monsoon season. I like such a beautiful environment during the rainy season. Sometimes when it comes out, it is very nice to see such a colorful scene in the sky. So I can't help but share these beautiful scenes with you. When time permits, we share the selected photographs with you.

r3.jpg

Photography is a form of art. But art is not for everyone but art for those who have the skills. But we do photography as a hobby. But we do not have much experience in photography. But even if you don't have experience, you like doing photography. That's why I always try to capture some beautiful scenes on camera when I go out. Those scenes can be of any kind. Maybe beautiful sky photography. Or photography of beautiful flowers in a flower garden.

Besides, there is nothing to say about the beautiful photography of the green scenery. Sometimes I try to share food photography. I find the value of photography when I can share such beautiful colorful photographs with you. Because if we only take the photographs and read them in the phone gallery, then those photographs have no importance. It may be that sometimes I can see the photographs in the phone gallery. It is of no use other than that.

r1.jpg

r5.jpg

It feels great to be able to share it with you now. Because I consider photography to be a form of entertainment. Through photography, we have the opportunity to see different scenes. When we photograph different moments later you will see that those photographs remind us of that moment. Because through photography we can reminisce. Our beautiful scenes remind us of those beautiful moments of that day.

I took these photographs from Cox's Bazar beach. When we go to the beach we are faced with such beautiful scenery. It's great to be able to capture those scenes on my phone. Because this place is very important to every people in the world. Everyone tries to visit Cox's Bazar beach at least once in their life. But we can see so easily that we are close.

![r.jpg]()

r2.jpg

But being nearby does not mean that this place is not important to me. Whenever there is a chance, one wants to go back to this beautiful place again and again. So I try to share those beautiful photographs with you again and again. The day I visited the sky was very beautiful. You can see many beautiful birds in the sky. All in all, it was great.

Today I share these photographs with your friends. I hope you will like these beautiful photographs. Thank you all for taking the time to watch. Allah Hafez I finished here today.

r4.jpg

8DAuGnTQCLptHK3w4xbU3SMDsfFVWre2qvkWUixoMRzeeZoCuh45w2th51sZxD9m4AHXDbDbD7JGWe3gRWQNaZipS3P1MH2KAaqanaf5DUhvHCc3V1FJvDr4cvMYfB2M2Sdh6yqjU5MspgYd7CawGzHKz3TJSmUa5b5zmmxhgdL.png

Phone Details


Device NameWiko,T3
ModelW-V770
Photographer@samhunnahar
LocationCox's Bazar, Bangladesh
CategorySky Photography


My Identity


gPCasciUWmEwHnsXKML7xF4NE4zxEVyvENsPKp9LmDaFv2JKCUcMNfCcMEjybGCW7SacrN1cXLYVvtF4WeVsso9rbDYeVDHvs3UwFMnhLNxFpJPxeDARUi4BdrHnKMpzjhwGwx9hNv4rY8pcMC.jpg

hira.jpeg

I am Samshun Nahar Hira. My user ID is @samhunnahar. I am connected to you from Cox's Bazar city in Bangladesh. I am a housewife by profession. I also like and love blogging a lot in my free time. I like to cook. Traveling is one of my favorite hobbies. I love to do different types of photography. Besides, I love to sing and write poetry. I am more than happy to share my thoughts with everyone through blogging. For that, I love my life community @Beautycreativity.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPpuAKFVFp4ryxMEWFA1zQDj7GrNzKi3SZ8u47ewL2oSqzB8q4zUecQqxhHGPPsgPCSSA6qG5TfAFxnHdBYKSucxzvypxapDE2G3jxBQ372aKynueayTNdzJgaeEUo6VsnskgWALKKaSSdwVan9kYRr6WAqeaqCuZ37dAoW1DabmuM6aHwXjHrEYAqoREjP.png

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WDpgi3iBupSgDGnmcrj5nAwjZcJXuV3DzFMC8E8uXwJCgqmwbNH9i7BWaLJHmGZzpRyPfkHFDnN8PNgZVatv (1).png

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WNRNBbZ3L1vVLJMKNVQbqJf1tZTMFXpNV2j39x9b4trfPtvuCsSUHjbV1qjFqevKPGf2Vsr7YVw4ToqVNckv.png

24QmLBi2hi5sxeF4rfhXesN4Z3rEWTikWPFADtR6zyMx1Ehur2Z3EsVgTD2AcTmkokXePYxgzpSqwnBNBj3ZteFgQGBvoV1Gau6PdZ2iRjGoCbkshRWuRQSfGSpuzhGGAeLA4Vf5U1Hc8iJwwxD89QHRxVn1je1P4CmpDJ3i8T6K3VVLivshpofZcmEc1F66yhadmSAKB5S67TB9CT5ts8F67pFjTnJQ9RnA2Qqq1Qc1.gif

💖Thanks, everyone for visiting my blog.💖

Sort:  
 2 days ago 

কালারফুল প্রত্যেকটি ফটোগ্রাফি কিন্তু সবার কাছে বেশ ভালো লাগে। আজকেও আপনি যেই ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো করলেন আমার কাছে মাঝখানের ফটোগ্রাফিটি অনেক ভালো লাগলো। পরবর্তীতে আরো ভালো ফটোগ্রাফি করার চেষ্টা করবেন।

 2 days ago 

ধন্যবাদ আপু আপনার কাছ থেকে খুব সুন্দর উৎসাহ পেলাম ভালো লাগলো।

 2 days ago 

চেষ্টা করব আপু আরো সুন্দর ফটোগ্রাফি আপনাদের মাঝে শেয়ার করার।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64308.31
ETH 2810.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65