BOC:- Beautiful photography of rain lily flowers.

in Beauty of Creativity9 months ago

Hello good evening everyone,


f1.jpg

Dear blogger brothers and sisters, Assalamu Alaikum/Adab. Friends welcome to a new blogging phase. Hope everyone is well in the afternoon. Alhamdulillah I am also fine with your prayers and the infinite mercy of the creator. So, friends, I am joining you from Cox's Bazar city in Bangladesh. The day is going pretty well. So how is your day going friends? So without further ado, moving to my main topic. What I will share with you today is some flower photography.

f4.jpg

Of course, one thing I share with you again and again is that. I love flower photography. Among other natural scenery photography, I like to take flower photography. So friends, try to take beautiful photographs of any flower you see. I love blogging with you about those photographs.

f2.jpg

Today I will share the flower photography with you. They are photographs of rain lily flowers. You all must have noticed one thing. Rain lily flowers are really seen more during the rainy season. I think these flowers are more active during the rainy season. Can't seem to tolerate high temperatures. So these flowering plants die in high temperatures. Therefore, rain lily flowers can be noticed more during the rainy season. I really like to see small flowers of different colors.

f.jpg

I took the flowers from the roof garden. These flowers are especially noticeable in roof gardens. But if you don't take care, it will not grow well. So when I was walking on the roof in the afternoon. Then the flowers caught my eye. So I took a lot of flower photography from there. It was very nice to do flower photography. Moreover, it had to be done with a lot of time. Since I could not take pictures. You know that rain lily flowers look a little small. So I had to face a lot of trouble while taking it with Zoom. Finally, I managed to do some good flower photography.

f3.jpg

f5.jpg

So today I have shared the rain lily flower photography with you. I hope you all will like my flowers today. Thanks, everyone for taking the time to view my post. Good luck to all.


268712224_305654151337735_1271309276897107472_n.png

Phone Details


Device NameWiko,T3
ModelW-V770
Photographer@samhunnahar
LocationCox's Bazar, Bangladesh
CategoryFlower Photography
Location[Cox's bazar, bangladesh]


My Identity


gPCasciUWmEwHnsXKML7xF4NE4zxEVyvENsPKp9LmDaFv2JKCUcMNfCcMEjybGCW7SacrN1cXLYVvtF4WeVsso9rbDYeVDHvs3UwFMnhLNxFpJPxeDARUi4BdrHnKMpzjhwGwx9hNv4rY8pcMC.jpg

hira.jpeg

I am Samshun Nahar Hira. My user ID is @samhunnahar. I am connected to you from Cox's Bazar city in Bangladesh. I am a housewife by profession. I also like and love blogging a lot in my free time. I like to cook. Traveling is one of my favorite hobbies. I love to do different types of photography. Besides, I love to sing and write poetry. I am more than happy to share my thoughts with everyone through blogging. For that, I love my life community @Beautycreativity.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPpuAKFVFp4ryxMEWFA1zQDj7GrNzKi3SZ8u47ewL2oSqzB8q4zUecQqxhHGPPsgPCSSA6qG5TfAFxnHdBYKSucxzvypxapDE2G3jxBQ372aKynueayTNdzJgaeEUo6VsnskgWALKKaSSdwVan9kYRr6WAqeaqCuZ37dAoW1DabmuM6aHwXjHrEYAqoREjP.png

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WDpgi3iBupSgDGnmcrj5nAwjZcJXuV3DzFMC8E8uXwJCgqmwbNH9i7BWaLJHmGZzpRyPfkHFDnN8PNgZVatv (1).png

Steem_Pro.png

💖Thanks, everyone for visiting my blog.💖

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

আসলে সাদা কালারের এ ফুলটি আমার অনেক প্রিয় একটি ফুল। অনেক বেশি ভালো লাগে আপনার ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো।

 9 months ago 

অনেক ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে ভাইয়া আমার ফুলের ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো ভালো লাগার জন্য।

 9 months ago 
 9 months ago 

Beautiful flower, first photo so nice.

 9 months ago 

thanks brother.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56766.86
ETH 2492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36