BOC:-Beautiful photography of natural scenery.

in Beauty of Creativity8 days ago

How are you all

Hope you guys are all well. Alhamdulillah I am also fine with your prayers and the infinite mercy of the creator. It was too late to post today. Sometimes you don't want to do any work and are reluctant to work. Friday is busy for me. Although it is a holiday, the busyness makes the day much busier. Friends I am back with a new blog. Welcome to my new blog today.

s1.jpg

s2.jpg

Today I will share with you some nature photography. You all know friends that the nature of our Bangladesh is very beautiful. We see six types of nature in six seasons. We love any kind of nature in any season. Although at present the monsoon season is going on in our country. I like this monsoon season very much. But winter is nice but rainy season is much better than winter. I collected the photographs that I will share today a few days ago.

Although it was not monsoon season then. In the fields there were green rice and golden rice. At that time I did the photography of natural scenery. I like to photograph the natural scenery when I go to the village. Especially in the rural environment, seeing such a beautiful scene is mind-blowing. The photographs I took were from a large paddy field. There were many paddy fields. There was a beautiful environment around him. The surrounding village was the people of that village cultivated and ate in this paddy field.

s3.jpg

s4.jpg

Moreover, the road I was passing through was a very big road. There were very beautiful trees on both sides of that road. On one side of the road is a paddy field and on the other side is a river. On the banks of that river, there are salt fields where salt is cultivated. The main sources of income of the people there are paddy cultivation, fishing, and salt cultivation. Their livelihoods are different. These life variations seem to be a strange kind of life.

When I go to the village house on the way, I like to take photographs of the beautiful scenery there. I often try to collect the scenery there. To share those photographs with you. The beauty of our nature is such that the mind cannot be held back. I try to take photographs when I go to such a beautiful environment. Today I came with those photographs.

s5.jpg

s6.jpg

I hope you all will like my photography. Thank you very much everyone for taking your valuable time to visit my posts.

s.jpg

8DAuGnTQCLptHK3w4xbU3SMDsfFVWre2qvkWUixoMRzeeZoCuh45w2th51sZxD9m4AHXDbDbD7JGWe3gRWQNaZipS3P1MH2KAaqanaf5DUhvHCc3V1FJvDr4cvMYfB2M2Sdh6yqjU5MspgYd7CawGzHKz3TJSmUa5b5zmmxhgdL.png

Phone Details


Device NameWiko,T3
ModelW-V770
Photographer@samhunnahar
LocationCox's Bazar, Bangladesh
CategoryNature Photography


My Identity


gPCasciUWmEwHnsXKML7xF4NE4zxEVyvENsPKp9LmDaFv2JKCUcMNfCcMEjybGCW7SacrN1cXLYVvtF4WeVsso9rbDYeVDHvs3UwFMnhLNxFpJPxeDARUi4BdrHnKMpzjhwGwx9hNv4rY8pcMC.jpg

hira.jpeg

I am Samshun Nahar Hira. My user ID is @samhunnahar. I am connected to you from Cox's Bazar city in Bangladesh. I am a housewife by profession. I also like and love blogging a lot in my free time. I like to cook. Traveling is one of my favorite hobbies. I love to do different types of photography. Besides, I love to sing and write poetry. I am more than happy to share my thoughts with everyone through blogging. For that, I love my life community @Beautycreativity.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPpuAKFVFp4ryxMEWFA1zQDj7GrNzKi3SZ8u47ewL2oSqzB8q4zUecQqxhHGPPsgPCSSA6qG5TfAFxnHdBYKSucxzvypxapDE2G3jxBQ372aKynueayTNdzJgaeEUo6VsnskgWALKKaSSdwVan9kYRr6WAqeaqCuZ37dAoW1DabmuM6aHwXjHrEYAqoREjP.png

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WDpgi3iBupSgDGnmcrj5nAwjZcJXuV3DzFMC8E8uXwJCgqmwbNH9i7BWaLJHmGZzpRyPfkHFDnN8PNgZVatv (1).png

Steem_Pro.png

24QmLBi2hi5sxeF4rfhXesN4Z3rEWTikWPFADtR6zyMx1Ehur2Z3EsVgTD2AcTmkokXePYxgzpSqwnBNBj3ZteFgQGBvoV1Gau6PdZ2iRjGoCbkshRWuRQSfGSpuzhGGAeLA4Vf5U1Hc8iJwwxD89QHRxVn1je1P4CmpDJ3i8T6K3VVLivshpofZcmEc1F66yhadmSAKB5S67TB9CT5ts8F67pFjTnJQ9RnA2Qqq1Qc1.gif

💖Thanks, everyone for visiting my blog.💖

Sort:  
 8 days ago 

Hola querida amiga
Lograste capturar fotos muy hermosas que unen paisajes, puestas de sol y cosas hechas por los huamanos.

 8 days ago 

গাছগুলো দেখেই লোনা পানির গাছ বলে মনেহলো। অবশ্য ব্যাপারটা এমন না যে আমি বৃক্ষ বিশারদ আর লোনা পানির গাছ দেখা মাত্রই চিনে ফেলেছি। হতে পারে এগুলো আপনি সাধু পানির অঞ্চলে তুলেছেন। তাও, লোনা পানির বলেই মনেহয়। এজন্যই গায়ক গেয়েছেন,

মন কি যে চায় বল!

 8 days ago 

হ্যাঁ ভাইয়া ঠিক বুঝতে পেরেছেন গাছ গুলো লোনা পানির গাছ। ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে।

 6 days ago 

You have done a great photography of green nature. The photographs of the natural scenery you take are very impressive. Thank you for sharing

 6 days ago 

Thank you very much for liking my shared landscape photography.

 5 days ago 

আপনি ফটোগ্রাফি করতে খুবই দক্ষ। দক্ষ না হলে এত সুন্দর ফটোগ্রাফি করা সম্ভব নয়। ভীষণ ভালো লেগেছে আপনার ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো। অনেক সুন্দর ফটোগ্রাফি আমাদের মাঝে শেয়ার করার জন্য ধন্যবাদ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57956.22
ETH 3126.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45