BOC:- Art Post-Ice Cream Coloring Mandala Art.

in Beauty of Creativity2 months ago (edited)

How are you all?

Hope you all are well guys. Surely I am also well with your prayers Alhamdulillah. Welcome to today's new blog. The post I will be sharing with you today is an art post. I like doing art, especially coloring arts. The art I made today is an ice cream Mandela art. Tried to color there again. When we eat ice cream, we like to see colorful ice creams.

ff.jpg

As such I attempted to create the first Mandela art. Then I colored it with different colors. A different kind of beauty is enhanced after coloring. I will share that art with you today. Hope you like the art I made today. It is always nice to see beautiful art from everyone. I also tried to share an art post with you today. But I don't know how perfect it is. But you have to try.

ar11.jpg

Of course with effort one day good results are obtained. Keeping that continuity, I started doing art today. This is my first art on @BeautyCreativity. I will share with you step-by-step how I made the post. So let's begin—

ar12.jpg


Art's Necessary Materials:

  • Paper/book.

  • Pencil.

  • Scale.

  • Compass.

  • Gel Pen/ Marker Pen.


ar.jpg

Steps of Art:


First step:

First I took a white paper and a pencil. I made ice cream art step by step. Of course, I showed you how to do it.

ar1.jpg

ar2.jpg

ar3.jpg


Second step:

Now you can see that I have colored some parts with different colored colored pens. And some parts of Mandela art.

ar4.jpg

ar5.jpg


Third step:

When the entire ice cream mandella was finished arcing I colored it with different colors.

ar6.jpg

ar7.jpg


Fourth step:

Now you can see when the thick art is complete I put a sign on the side.

ar9.jpg


Final looking

When the whole art is complete I share it with you. Hope you guys like my Mandela art today. Also, when coloring is done, more will be needed. Hope you like my art, I would love it more if you let me know through feedback. Thank you all so much for taking the time to view my art post.

ar10.jpg

ar11.jpg

ar12.jpg

8DAuGnTQCLptHK3w4xbU3SMDsfFVWre2qvkWUixoMRzeeZoCuh45w2th51sZxD9m4AHXDbDbD7JGWe3gRWQNaZipS3P1MH2KAaqanaf5DUhvHCc3V1FJvDr4cvMYfB2M2Sdh6yqjU5MspgYd7CawGzHKz3TJSmUa5b5zmmxhgdL.png

Phone Details


Device NameWiko,T3
ModelW-V770
Photographer@samhunnahar
LocationCox's Bazar, Bangladesh
CategoryColoring Mandala art


My Identity


gPCasciUWmEwHnsXKML7xF4NE4zxEVyvENsPKp9LmDaFv2JKCUcMNfCcMEjybGCW7SacrN1cXLYVvtF4WeVsso9rbDYeVDHvs3UwFMnhLNxFpJPxeDARUi4BdrHnKMpzjhwGwx9hNv4rY8pcMC.jpg

hira.jpeg

I am Samshun Nahar Hira. My user ID is @samhunnahar. I am connected to you from Cox's Bazar city in Bangladesh. I am a housewife by profession. I also like and love blogging a lot in my free time. I like to cook. Traveling is one of my favorite hobbies. I love to do different types of photography. Besides, I love to sing and write poetry. I am more than happy to share my thoughts with everyone through blogging. For that, I love my life community @Beautycreativity.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPpuAKFVFp4ryxMEWFA1zQDj7GrNzKi3SZ8u47ewL2oSqzB8q4zUecQqxhHGPPsgPCSSA6qG5TfAFxnHdBYKSucxzvypxapDE2G3jxBQ372aKynueayTNdzJgaeEUo6VsnskgWALKKaSSdwVan9kYRr6WAqeaqCuZ37dAoW1DabmuM6aHwXjHrEYAqoREjP.png

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WDpgi3iBupSgDGnmcrj5nAwjZcJXuV3DzFMC8E8uXwJCgqmwbNH9i7BWaLJHmGZzpRyPfkHFDnN8PNgZVatv (1).png

Steem_Pro.png

24QmLBi2hi5sxeF4rfhXesN4Z3rEWTikWPFADtR6zyMx1Ehur2Z3EsVgTD2AcTmkokXePYxgzpSqwnBNBj3ZteFgQGBvoV1Gau6PdZ2iRjGoCbkshRWuRQSfGSpuzhGGAeLA4Vf5U1Hc8iJwwxD89QHRxVn1je1P4CmpDJ3i8T6K3VVLivshpofZcmEc1F66yhadmSAKB5S67TB9CT5ts8F67pFjTnJQ9RnA2Qqq1Qc1.gif

💖Thanks, everyone for visiting my blog.💖

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

আপনার করা আর্ট টি অনেক ভালো লাগলো দেখে। ধন্যবাদ আপু আমাদের মাঝে ভাগ করে নেওয়ার জন্য।

 2 months ago 

অনেক ধন্যবাদ আপু আপনাকে।

 2 months ago 

Very good image display

 2 months ago 

thank you very much.

 2 months ago 

তীব্র এই গরমে,
আইসক্রিম খান আরামে।
অন্য কোন কথা নাই,
চল সবাই আইসক্রিম খাই।

চমৎকার ছবি একেঁছেন আপু।

 2 months ago 

হা হা হা দারুণ উৎসাহ দিলেন। অনেক ভালো লাগলো আপনার সুন্দর অনুভূতি পড়ে। চলেন ভাইয়া আইসক্রিম খাই।

 2 months ago 

নাহ। ঠান্ডা লাগছে। আরেকদিন খাবোনে।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58047.91
ETH 2348.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37