BOC Art:- A beautiful art of roses with flowers and leaves.

in Beauty of Creativity2 days ago

Assalamu Alaikum/Adab,

How are you all respected blogger brothers and sisters of dear community? Surely everyone is very well with their families. Alhamdulillah I am also well with your prayers and the infinite mercy of the creator. Dear friends I am back today with a new blog. Hello everyone and welcome to my new blog. Guys, I am back today with a new art post. I love doing art. I love to do various floral, fruit, and landscape art.

ar11.jpg

Moreover, it is much better when friends make art and share it with you. Today I will share with you a flower art. To be honest, friends love to do flower art. I have shared fruit art with you many times. Moreover, I have also shared the art of vegetables with you. I love it when I can share it with you. It feels better when you give more inspiration and more encouragement. So I am always inspired and encouraged to share different types of posts with you.

ar10.jpg

Today I thought I'd share an art post. But thinking about what art can be done, I suddenly got an idea to see if I can share a rose flower art with you. Without further ado, I drew a rose flower and colored it with bright red paint. The flowers were just as beautiful and the green leaves were even more beautiful. Hope you guys will like the rose flower very much. I will share with you step by step how I made the art---

ar10.jpg

Art's Necessary Materials:

  • Paper/book.

  • Pencil.

  • Color pen

ar.jpg

Steps of Art:


First step:

First I took a white notebook to do the art. I have drawn some parts of rose flowers there with a pencil.

ar1.jpg

ar2.jpg

Second step:

You can see now friends that I have drawn the entire rose flower scene with the help of a pencil. When the drawing is finished, I am trying to color it with a color pen.

ar3.jpg

ar4.jpg


Third step:

In this step, you can see that after coloring the flowers, I am coloring the green leaves.

ar5.jpg

ar6.jpg


Fourth step:

This is how I complete the rose flower art step by step. You can see how beautiful friends look after doing art.

ar7.jpg

ar8.jpg


Final looking

When the art and coloring were done I took one with my sign on the side. I felt good after doing art. Hope you guys like it very much. Thank you all so much for taking the time to view my rose flower art today.

ar9.jpg

ar10.jpg

ar11.jpg

8DAuGnTQCLptHK3w4xbU3SMDsfFVWre2qvkWUixoMRzeeZoCuh45w2th51sZxD9m4AHXDbDbD7JGWe3gRWQNaZipS3P1MH2KAaqanaf5DUhvHCc3V1FJvDr4cvMYfB2M2Sdh6yqjU5MspgYd7CawGzHKz3TJSmUa5b5zmmxhgdL.png

Phone Details


Device NameWiko,T3
ModelW-V770
Photographer@samhunnahar
LocationCox's Bazar, Bangladesh
CategoryRose Flower Art


My Identity


gPCasciUWmEwHnsXKML7xF4NE4zxEVyvENsPKp9LmDaFv2JKCUcMNfCcMEjybGCW7SacrN1cXLYVvtF4WeVsso9rbDYeVDHvs3UwFMnhLNxFpJPxeDARUi4BdrHnKMpzjhwGwx9hNv4rY8pcMC.jpg

hira.jpeg

I am Samshun Nahar Hira. My user ID is @samhunnahar. I am connected to you from Cox's Bazar city in Bangladesh. I am a housewife by profession. I also like and love blogging a lot in my free time. I like to cook. Traveling is one of my favorite hobbies. I love to do different types of photography. Besides, I love to sing and write poetry. I am more than happy to share my thoughts with everyone through blogging. For that, I love my life community @Beautycreativity.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPpuAKFVFp4ryxMEWFA1zQDj7GrNzKi3SZ8u47ewL2oSqzB8q4zUecQqxhHGPPsgPCSSA6qG5TfAFxnHdBYKSucxzvypxapDE2G3jxBQ372aKynueayTNdzJgaeEUo6VsnskgWALKKaSSdwVan9kYRr6WAqeaqCuZ37dAoW1DabmuM6aHwXjHrEYAqoREjP.png

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WDpgi3iBupSgDGnmcrj5nAwjZcJXuV3DzFMC8E8uXwJCgqmwbNH9i7BWaLJHmGZzpRyPfkHFDnN8PNgZVatv (1).png

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WNRNBbZ3L1vVLJMKNVQbqJf1tZTMFXpNV2j39x9b4trfPtvuCsSUHjbV1qjFqevKPGf2Vsr7YVw4ToqVNckv.png

24QmLBi2hi5sxeF4rfhXesN4Z3rEWTikWPFADtR6zyMx1Ehur2Z3EsVgTD2AcTmkokXePYxgzpSqwnBNBj3ZteFgQGBvoV1Gau6PdZ2iRjGoCbkshRWuRQSfGSpuzhGGAeLA4Vf5U1Hc8iJwwxD89QHRxVn1je1P4CmpDJ3i8T6K3VVLivshpofZcmEc1F66yhadmSAKB5S67TB9CT5ts8F67pFjTnJQ9RnA2Qqq1Qc1.gif

💖Thanks, everyone for visiting my blog.💖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60450.32
ETH 2604.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60