BOC:- Aparajita flower photography//10% for BOC.

in Beauty of Creativity10 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum / Adab

Dear blogger brothers and sisters, I hope you are all well. I hope you are spending a lot of time with your family. So friends Alhamdulillah I am also good with your prayers. I am healthy and well by the infinite mercy of God. Dear friends, I was very busy today. As the daughter had a food festival in her school. So, guys, I had a great time there. Along with that, I had a lot of fun and delicious food. I had a very nice moment. Let's finally get free around noon and come back home. After finishing other work I have now joined to share the blog with you.

p4.jpg

The blogging thing I will share with you today is some flower photography. There is no one who does not love flowers. It is very nice to see any kind of flower. Moreover, flowers play an immense role in increasing the beauty of the environment. Flowers not only refresh the human mind. It also makes the surrounding environment very beautiful. We try to keep the environment around us beautiful. Try to make a flower garden in the yard around the house. On the one hand, as flowers give fragrance, on the other hand, flowers are much more beautiful.

Friends, we all know that Aparajita flowers look very good. But we all know that there are many colors of Aparajita flowers. I love the color of every Aparajita flower. But there is no substitute for the beauty of the blue color Aparajita flower that I am sharing today. Aparajita flowers are very nice to look at. Aparajita flowers grow anywhere. This flower with creeper is very nice to look at. Although the size is small the colors are very good. Because of this, it looks much more beautiful.

p.jpg

When I went out for a walk in the afternoon, I saw Aparajita flowers on the roof. Many of them had different types of plants planted in tubs. But there were Aparajita flowers in a tub. Flowering vines have become very large among other plants. Aparajita flowers were blooming there. The flowers looked pretty good to me from a distance. So when I saw the flowers. I took many photographs when it looked good.

Today I have shared with you the photographs of those Aparajita flowers. Dear friends, I hope you will like the flower photograph that I have shared today. Friends are constantly encouraging me by reading my posts. In fact, the more motivation you get, the more fun it is to do. So I request cooperation from everyone. Thank you all so much for taking the time to visit my post.

p1.jpg

p2.jpg

p3.jpg

p5.jpg

qara-xett.png

Phone Details


Device NameWiko,T3
ModelW-V770
Photographer@samhunnahar
LocationCox's Bazar, Bangladesh
CategoryFlower Photography
Location[Cox's bazar, bangladesh]


My Identity


gPCasciUWmEwHnsXKML7xF4NE4zxEVyvENsPKp9LmDaFv2JKCUcMNfCcMEjybGCW7SacrN1cXLYVvtF4WeVsso9rbDYeVDHvs3UwFMnhLNxFpJPxeDARUi4BdrHnKMpzjhwGwx9hNv4rY8pcMC.jpg

hira.jpeg

I am Samshun Nahar Hira. My user ID is @samhunnahar. I am connected to you from Cox's Bazar city in Bangladesh. I am a housewife by profession. I also like and love blogging a lot in my free time. I like to cook. Traveling is one of my favorite hobbies. I love to do different types of photography. Besides, I love to sing and write poetry. I am more than happy to share my thoughts with everyone through blogging. For that, I love my life community @Beautycreativity.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPpuAKFVFp4ryxMEWFA1zQDj7GrNzKi3SZ8u47ewL2oSqzB8q4zUecQqxhHGPPsgPCSSA6qG5TfAFxnHdBYKSucxzvypxapDE2G3jxBQ372aKynueayTNdzJgaeEUo6VsnskgWALKKaSSdwVan9kYRr6WAqeaqCuZ37dAoW1DabmuM6aHwXjHrEYAqoREjP.png

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WDpgi3iBupSgDGnmcrj5nAwjZcJXuV3DzFMC8E8uXwJCgqmwbNH9i7BWaLJHmGZzpRyPfkHFDnN8PNgZVatv (1).png

Steem_Pro.png

24QmLBi2hi5sxeF4rfhXesN4Z3rEWTikWPFADtR6zyMx1Ehur2Z3EsVgTD2AcTmkokXePYxgzpSqwnBNBj3ZteFgQGBvoV1Gau6PdZ2iRjGoCbkshRWuRQSfGSpuzhGGAeLA4Vf5U1Hc8iJwwxD89QHRxVn1je1P4CmpDJ3i8T6K3VVLivshpofZcmEc1F66yhadmSAKB5S67TB9CT5ts8F67pFjTnJQ9RnA2Qqq1Qc1.gif

💖Thanks, everyone for visiting my blog.💖

Sort:  
 10 months ago 
 10 months ago 

Your photography very nice. Thanks for you sharing photography

 10 months ago 

Thank you very much for taking the time to see my flower photographs.

 10 months ago 

The blue flowers look very beautiful. Everyone is fascinated by the beauty of these flowers. Thank you for sharing such beautiful flower photography.

 10 months ago 

হঠাৎ করে যখন এত চমৎকার ফটোগ্রাফি দেখে তখন মুগ্ধ হই। মনে হচ্ছে প্রত্যেকটা ফটোগ্রাফি আপনি খুব যত্ন করে তুলেছেন। অনেক ভালো লাগলো আমার কাছে❤️❤️❤️

 10 months ago 

অনেক ধন্যবাদ ভাইয়া। অনেক অনুপ্রাণিত হলাম।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65970.26
ETH 2696.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88