BOC:- An album of seven random photographs.

in Beauty of Creativity5 months ago

Good night everyone,


s6.jpg

At the beginning of the writing, greetings and welcome to my today's blogging episode. Hope you guys are all well. Alhamdulillah I am also very well with your prayers by the infinite mercy of Allah. How are you with your family? How is everyone's day friends? My time is running out if I say quite busy. Especially with taking the kids to school and bringing them back. After that, I try to stay connected with you all the time despite being very busy.

s2.jpg

Friends, we always try to share different things with you. Today I will share with you seven different flower photography. To be honest, it's nice to see different types of photography in one album. It can be flower photography or other photography. Maybe some beautiful landscape photography.

s1.jpg

The photography is excellent. If it's a very beautiful landscape photograph, it's much better. Moreover, I like more beautiful flower photography. But you can say that I like to do all kinds of photography. I especially like to do flower photography. The flower photography that I have shared today is collected from different places.

s3.jpg

I love sharing different types of flower photography. So today I have tried to share four flower photographs in one frame with you. So with that thought in mind, I have come up with seven flower photography, friends. There is photography of marigold flowers. There are also zinnia flower photography and crown flower photography. There are also many other types of flower photography, which fall under the list of known and unknown flower photography.

s5.jpg

These days there are so many types of flowers that I struggle to know the names of the flowers. Sometimes I can find the photo name of some flowers by searching Google. But later forget the names again. I especially like Garo Magenta color flowers. Also, any white-color flower photography is much better. So, friends, I have tried to share with you today the photographs of different categories of flowers.

s4.jpg

Hope you like my seven flower photographs today. Thank you so much for taking the time to like the flower photography I shared today. Wishing you and your family all the best and stay healthy.

s.jpg

8DAuGnTQCLptHK3w4xbU3SMDsfFVWre2qvkWUixoMRzeeZoCuh45w2th51sZxD9m4AHXDbDbD7JGWe3gRWQNaZipS3P1MH2KAaqanaf5DUhvHCc3V1FJvDr4cvMYfB2M2Sdh6yqjU5MspgYd7CawGzHKz3TJSmUa5b5zmmxhgdL.png

Phone Details


Device NameWiko,T3
ModelW-V770
Photographer@samhunnahar
LocationCox's Bazar, Bangladesh
CategoryFlower Photography


My Identity


gPCasciUWmEwHnsXKML7xF4NE4zxEVyvENsPKp9LmDaFv2JKCUcMNfCcMEjybGCW7SacrN1cXLYVvtF4WeVsso9rbDYeVDHvs3UwFMnhLNxFpJPxeDARUi4BdrHnKMpzjhwGwx9hNv4rY8pcMC.jpg

hira.jpeg

I am Samshun Nahar Hira. My user ID is @samhunnahar. I am connected to you from Cox's Bazar city in Bangladesh. I am a housewife by profession. I also like and love blogging a lot in my free time. I like to cook. Traveling is one of my favorite hobbies. I love to do different types of photography. Besides, I love to sing and write poetry. I am more than happy to share my thoughts with everyone through blogging. For that, I love my life community @Beautycreativity.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPpuAKFVFp4ryxMEWFA1zQDj7GrNzKi3SZ8u47ewL2oSqzB8q4zUecQqxhHGPPsgPCSSA6qG5TfAFxnHdBYKSucxzvypxapDE2G3jxBQ372aKynueayTNdzJgaeEUo6VsnskgWALKKaSSdwVan9kYRr6WAqeaqCuZ37dAoW1DabmuM6aHwXjHrEYAqoREjP.png

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WDpgi3iBupSgDGnmcrj5nAwjZcJXuV3DzFMC8E8uXwJCgqmwbNH9i7BWaLJHmGZzpRyPfkHFDnN8PNgZVatv (1).png

Steem_Pro.png

24QmLBi2hi5sxeF4rfhXesN4Z3rEWTikWPFADtR6zyMx1Ehur2Z3EsVgTD2AcTmkokXePYxgzpSqwnBNBj3ZteFgQGBvoV1Gau6PdZ2iRjGoCbkshRWuRQSfGSpuzhGGAeLA4Vf5U1Hc8iJwwxD89QHRxVn1je1P4CmpDJ3i8T6K3VVLivshpofZcmEc1F66yhadmSAKB5S67TB9CT5ts8F67pFjTnJQ9RnA2Qqq1Qc1.gif

💖Thanks, everyone for visiting my blog.💖

Sort:  
 5 months ago 
 5 months ago 

ওয়াও, দারুণ তুলেছেন। প্রতিটি ফুল্কে জীবন্ত মনে হচ্ছে।

 5 months ago 

অনেক ধন্যবাদ ভাইয়া আপনাকে।

 5 months ago 

আপনার ফটোগ্রাফি দেখে আমি মুগ্ধ। মুগ্ধ হওয়ার মতো কিছু ফটোগ্রাফি করেছেন। চমৎকার ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো দেখলেই আমার ভীষণ ভালো লাগে যদি। প্রতিনিয়ত সুন্দর সুন্দর ফটোগ্রাফি দেখতে চাই আপনার কাছ থেকে।

 5 months ago 

আমার শেয়ার করা ফুলের ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো ভাল লাগার জন্য ধন্যবাদ।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57173.66
ETH 3067.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39