BOC:- An afternoon spent on the beach is a beautiful moment.

in Beauty of Creativity8 months ago

Hello everyone,

Dear Steemit friends greetings and welcome to everyone at the beginning of writing. Good evening everyone. Hope everyone is doing well this afternoon. Alhamdulillah I am also well with your prayers and the infinite mercy of the creator. So, friends, I was swamped all day. I have been very busy due to some family work pressure. So when I became free I joined you guys. I am back with you again with a new blog. Hope you all like it.

b4.jpg

b2.jpg

Every now and then I try to share something different with you. On that occasion, I am back today to share a new blogging experience with you. Today I will share with you some moments spent at the beach. So guys I love spending time at the beach. If there is a cold cold environment then it is very good. Among the creations of nature, I like sea views the most. In fact, the sea teaches us many things in life. Human life and the ocean have many similarities.

b.jpg

Such a calm environment of the sea teaches people a lot of silence. The sea is a nature that constantly loses and rebuilds itself to live anew. It is very nice to spend the afternoon in such a beautiful environment. Moreover, if it happens in the afternoon, the chat of tea becomes more concentrated. A very beautiful scene is the beach of Cox's Bazar Inani. A few days ago we all went for a walk. Everyone had a lovely time there. So some of the photography there was in my phone gallery. Today I thought to share those beautiful photographs. Suddenly those photographs fell into my eyes.

Hope you all like the sea scenes. Because this place is more or less everyone's favorite place, friends, let's take a look at the ocean photography that I shared today.


b1.jpg

b3.jpg

b5.jpg

b6.jpg

268712224_305654151337735_1271309276897107472_n.png

Phone Details


Device NameWiko,T3
ModelW-V770
Photographer@samhunnahar
LocationCox's Bazar, Bangladesh
CategorySea Beach Photography
Location[Cox's bazar, bangladesh]


My Identity


gPCasciUWmEwHnsXKML7xF4NE4zxEVyvENsPKp9LmDaFv2JKCUcMNfCcMEjybGCW7SacrN1cXLYVvtF4WeVsso9rbDYeVDHvs3UwFMnhLNxFpJPxeDARUi4BdrHnKMpzjhwGwx9hNv4rY8pcMC.jpg

hira.jpeg

I am Samshun Nahar Hira. My user ID is @samhunnahar. I am connected to you from Cox's Bazar city in Bangladesh. I am a housewife by profession. I also like and love blogging a lot in my free time. I like to cook. Traveling is one of my favorite hobbies. I love to do different types of photography. Besides, I love to sing and write poetry. I am more than happy to share my thoughts with everyone through blogging. For that, I love my life community @Beautycreativity.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPpuAKFVFp4ryxMEWFA1zQDj7GrNzKi3SZ8u47ewL2oSqzB8q4zUecQqxhHGPPsgPCSSA6qG5TfAFxnHdBYKSucxzvypxapDE2G3jxBQ372aKynueayTNdzJgaeEUo6VsnskgWALKKaSSdwVan9kYRr6WAqeaqCuZ37dAoW1DabmuM6aHwXjHrEYAqoREjP.png

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WDpgi3iBupSgDGnmcrj5nAwjZcJXuV3DzFMC8E8uXwJCgqmwbNH9i7BWaLJHmGZzpRyPfkHFDnN8PNgZVatv (1).png

Steem_Pro.png

💖Thanks, everyone for visiting my blog.💖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58728.31
ETH 3185.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43