BOC:- Afternoon snacking on the beach.10% for BOC.

in Beauty of Creativity9 months ago

Hello #BOC All Fridends,

f1.jpg

Dear community blogger brothers and sisters hope you are all well. Alhamdulillah I am also well with your prayers and the infinite mercy of the creator. Hope everyone is having a great day on Friday. Because weekly Friday is very important for us. So we all try to spend this day very nicely with all the family. Besides, they have many necessary tasks. Try to get them done on Friday. So friends, without further ado, let's go to the main topic.

The topic I'm here to blog about today is a moment to wander. Friends, you all know that sometimes everyone needs to get out and move around a bit. So if it's a holiday then it's a good time. Moreover, going out on other days becomes too complicated. So there is one's own necessary work and also there is the work of the family. Besides, children have to go to school or do other things. Friends, I try to spend some time outside when I get more or less time.

f.jpg

A few days ago I took the kids out for a walk on the beach. So going there doesn't mean just wandering around. Try to eat and drink something you like. It is very nice to eat phuchka or chatapti especially when you go to the sea. It is much better to drink hot tea with it. It is very nice to roam around in such a populated area. Moreover, it is good to eat salty and hot food in such an environment by the sea.

f2.jpg

When I went, we all sat together and ate chatap. I had hot tea after eating. I thought it was pretty good to eat fast. Besides, it is very good to have a cup of tea after a quick meal. So you must understand by looking at the color of the chat and the color of the tea. A lot of fun was had a very nice moment. The color of the tea was as good to taste as it was to taste. So guys I tried to capture those moments on camera.

f3.jpg

I took some photographs of the food. Today I am here to share that moment with you through photography. I hope you enjoy my moment of the day. Thank you all for taking the time to visit my post today.

qara-xett.png

Phone Details


Device NameWiko,T3
ModelW-V770
Photographer@samhunnahar
LocationCox's Bazar, Bangladesh
CategoryFood Photography
Location[Cox's bazar, bangladesh]


My Identity


gPCasciUWmEwHnsXKML7xF4NE4zxEVyvENsPKp9LmDaFv2JKCUcMNfCcMEjybGCW7SacrN1cXLYVvtF4WeVsso9rbDYeVDHvs3UwFMnhLNxFpJPxeDARUi4BdrHnKMpzjhwGwx9hNv4rY8pcMC.jpg

hira.jpeg

I am Samshun Nahar Hira. My user ID is @samhunnahar. I am connected to you from Cox's Bazar city in Bangladesh. I am a housewife by profession. I also like and love blogging a lot in my free time. I like to cook. Traveling is one of my favorite hobbies. I love to do different types of photography. Besides, I love to sing and write poetry. I am more than happy to share my thoughts with everyone through blogging. For that, I love my life community @Beautycreativity.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPpuAKFVFp4ryxMEWFA1zQDj7GrNzKi3SZ8u47ewL2oSqzB8q4zUecQqxhHGPPsgPCSSA6qG5TfAFxnHdBYKSucxzvypxapDE2G3jxBQ372aKynueayTNdzJgaeEUo6VsnskgWALKKaSSdwVan9kYRr6WAqeaqCuZ37dAoW1DabmuM6aHwXjHrEYAqoREjP.png

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WDpgi3iBupSgDGnmcrj5nAwjZcJXuV3DzFMC8E8uXwJCgqmwbNH9i7BWaLJHmGZzpRyPfkHFDnN8PNgZVatv (1).png

Steem_Pro.png

24QmLBi2hi5sxeF4rfhXesN4Z3rEWTikWPFADtR6zyMx1Ehur2Z3EsVgTD2AcTmkokXePYxgzpSqwnBNBj3ZteFgQGBvoV1Gau6PdZ2iRjGoCbkshRWuRQSfGSpuzhGGAeLA4Vf5U1Hc8iJwwxD89QHRxVn1je1P4CmpDJ3i8T6K3VVLivshpofZcmEc1F66yhadmSAKB5S67TB9CT5ts8F67pFjTnJQ9RnA2Qqq1Qc1.gif

💖Thanks, everyone for visiting my blog.💖

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56769.28
ETH 2333.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36