BOC:-A moment to shop during Eid.

in Beauty of Creativitylast month

How are you all,

Hope you all are well. I am Samshun Nahar Hira. My user ID is @samhunnahar. I am blogging with you from Cox's Bazar city in Bangladesh. It's great to be able to keep in touch with you. It is best when I can share my inner feelings with you. Also, it's much nicer when I get to know your beautiful photography and your feelings from you.

f6.jpg

f2.jpg

Friends, we always try to share posts with you by maintaining continuity. Today I will be sharing the blog with you about shopping moments. We love shopping. Especially during Eid we all shop. We all want to shop for our favorite things. Also, it is nice to be able to buy favorite things for loved ones.

f.jpg

f1.jpg

During Eid, I made several purchases from various showrooms. These photographs are taken in a showroom. The post I shared with you today was taken while doing some shopping. Took Punjabi in particular at this showroom. However, I made different purchases from one showroom. When I couldn't match the children's dresses, I went to another showroom. I went there and saw that there were no Eid items for children.

So I saw that the Punjabi of the elders was quite beautiful. So I tried to choose Punjabi from there. After many selections, finally Punjabi was chosen from there. I like the showroom stuff. Moreover, the showroom dresses have a different quality. I like the fact that the colors do not fade even after wearing them for a long time.

f3.jpg

f7.jpg

When I go to buy something from the outside market, the things spoil after a few days. Otherwise, the color of the cloth will be ruined and you will not want to read it. If the color of the cloth is spoiled then he does not like to read the cloth. But the clothes in the showroom do not get damaged easily and the color does not get damaged which is quite good. Although the price is not high, normally, good things will cost more.

f2.jpg

f8.jpg

So finally we left with two favorite Punjabis. The Punjabis were very beautiful to look at. Hope you guys enjoy reading my blog today. Because Eid means joy. Eid shopping is very nice. Since we celebrate Eid day with the whole family. We all shop for things we like. Thanks, everyone for visiting my blog again.

8DAuGnTQCLptHK3w4xbU3SMDsfFVWre2qvkWUixoMRzeeZoCuh45w2th51sZxD9m4AHXDbDbD7JGWe3gRWQNaZipS3P1MH2KAaqanaf5DUhvHCc3V1FJvDr4cvMYfB2M2Sdh6yqjU5MspgYd7CawGzHKz3TJSmUa5b5zmmxhgdL.png

Phone Details


Device NameWiko,T3
ModelW-V770
Photographer@samhunnahar
LocationCox's Bazar, Bangladesh
CategoryLifestyle


My Identity


gPCasciUWmEwHnsXKML7xF4NE4zxEVyvENsPKp9LmDaFv2JKCUcMNfCcMEjybGCW7SacrN1cXLYVvtF4WeVsso9rbDYeVDHvs3UwFMnhLNxFpJPxeDARUi4BdrHnKMpzjhwGwx9hNv4rY8pcMC.jpg

hira.jpeg

I am Samshun Nahar Hira. My user ID is @samhunnahar. I am connected to you from Cox's Bazar city in Bangladesh. I am a housewife by profession. I also like and love blogging a lot in my free time. I like to cook. Traveling is one of my favorite hobbies. I love to do different types of photography. Besides, I love to sing and write poetry. I am more than happy to share my thoughts with everyone through blogging. For that, I love my life community @Beautycreativity.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPpuAKFVFp4ryxMEWFA1zQDj7GrNzKi3SZ8u47ewL2oSqzB8q4zUecQqxhHGPPsgPCSSA6qG5TfAFxnHdBYKSucxzvypxapDE2G3jxBQ372aKynueayTNdzJgaeEUo6VsnskgWALKKaSSdwVan9kYRr6WAqeaqCuZ37dAoW1DabmuM6aHwXjHrEYAqoREjP.png

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WDpgi3iBupSgDGnmcrj5nAwjZcJXuV3DzFMC8E8uXwJCgqmwbNH9i7BWaLJHmGZzpRyPfkHFDnN8PNgZVatv (1).png

Steem_Pro.png

24QmLBi2hi5sxeF4rfhXesN4Z3rEWTikWPFADtR6zyMx1Ehur2Z3EsVgTD2AcTmkokXePYxgzpSqwnBNBj3ZteFgQGBvoV1Gau6PdZ2iRjGoCbkshRWuRQSfGSpuzhGGAeLA4Vf5U1Hc8iJwwxD89QHRxVn1je1P4CmpDJ3i8T6K3VVLivshpofZcmEc1F66yhadmSAKB5S67TB9CT5ts8F67pFjTnJQ9RnA2Qqq1Qc1.gif

💖Thanks, everyone for visiting my blog.💖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64526.07
ETH 3116.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55