BOC:- Afternoon strolling and eating my favorite food.

in Beauty of Creativity8 months ago (edited)

how are you all friends

Assalamu Alaikum to all respected blogger brothers and sisters of the dear community. At the beginning of the writing, greetings to everyone and welcome to my today's blogging episode. So friends hope everyone is doing well on Friday. Since Friday is a holiday for us, we try to spend some free time. At the same time, I try to do the work that I have kept. Since all offices are closed on Fridays. We absolutely need to do the necessary work. Today again friends to share a new blogging.

h4.jpg

Sometimes I want to go somewhere. Also want to eat some different types of food for chess. As we are all foodie friends. So try to make a difference in the food to eat different food all the time. In fact, it is not always the taste that is found in expensive dishes. Sometimes a lot of satisfaction can be found even in some normal foods. Just such a food moment I will share with you today.

h.jpg

h1.jpg

In fact, sometimes I want to go to the beach and eat fuchka. Also, I like to eat fast along with fuchka. Moreover, if you can have a hot cup of tea with your friends, then the moment is very nice. The photography that I will share with you today is my photography from a few days ago. A few days ago I took the girls to the beach for a walk. I sat there and ate jhal jhal fuchka. At the same time, I ate the chatpoti makha which was very good. Then I had a hot cup of tea. I loved the moment. So I tried to capture that moment on camera.

h2.jpg

h3.jpg

As the food was very tempting. So today I shared those photographs with you from the phone gallery. Hope everyone likes my delicious dishes. Although not so much fun food. But these types of food increase the taste in the mouth. I like it very much. I hope you enjoy the moment I shared today. Thanks a lot, guys, don't hesitate to let me know how you feel by commenting.

h5.jpg

h6.jpg

268712224_305654151337735_1271309276897107472_n.png

Phone Details


Device NameWiko,T3
ModelW-V770
Photographer@samhunnahar
LocationCox's Bazar, Bangladesh
CategoryLifestyle
Location[Cox's bazar, bangladesh]


My Identity


gPCasciUWmEwHnsXKML7xF4NE4zxEVyvENsPKp9LmDaFv2JKCUcMNfCcMEjybGCW7SacrN1cXLYVvtF4WeVsso9rbDYeVDHvs3UwFMnhLNxFpJPxeDARUi4BdrHnKMpzjhwGwx9hNv4rY8pcMC.jpg

hira.jpeg

I am Samshun Nahar Hira. My user ID is @samhunnahar. I am connected to you from Cox's Bazar city in Bangladesh. I am a housewife by profession. I also like and love blogging a lot in my free time. I like to cook. Traveling is one of my favorite hobbies. I love to do different types of photography. Besides, I love to sing and write poetry. I am more than happy to share my thoughts with everyone through blogging. For that, I love my life community @Beautycreativity.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPpuAKFVFp4ryxMEWFA1zQDj7GrNzKi3SZ8u47ewL2oSqzB8q4zUecQqxhHGPPsgPCSSA6qG5TfAFxnHdBYKSucxzvypxapDE2G3jxBQ372aKynueayTNdzJgaeEUo6VsnskgWALKKaSSdwVan9kYRr6WAqeaqCuZ37dAoW1DabmuM6aHwXjHrEYAqoREjP.png

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WDpgi3iBupSgDGnmcrj5nAwjZcJXuV3DzFMC8E8uXwJCgqmwbNH9i7BWaLJHmGZzpRyPfkHFDnN8PNgZVatv (1).png

Steem_Pro.png

💖Thanks, everyone for visiting my blog.💖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58809.44
ETH 3151.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43