BOC:- A moment to eat at the Pasta Club.10% for boc

in Beauty of Creativity4 months ago

How are you all

Hope everyone is well. Alhamdulillah I am fine too. But today I am a little better than every day. Because the weather was a bit cold. Since it has rained since last night, the weather is very cold and the days are going well. Now that I fast all day in the heat of Ramadan, I get a little tired if I break my fast. But if you can fast in a cold environment like this, it feels good. Times are very good in cold weather. After finishing Iftar, I am here again to share a blog with you.

f2.jpg

Today I will share with you some moments of eating and drinking. It's been several days without going anywhere and eating out. But when I entered the phone gallery today, I remembered the moment I went to eat a few days ago. The day was very beautiful and it was a very pleasant moment. A few days ago I went to Pasta Club with the kids. Although the name is Pasta Club there are a variety of food items. Not just pasta dishes. Different items have good quality food chess.

f1.jpg

Moreover, the restaurant looked very nice. Good quality decorations are very nice to see. Although not far from my home as well. But never went. Suddenly one day I felt like I went to a pasta club with my whole family. After leaving we chose a corner. We all sat there and then the waiter gave us the food menu. Then we select the food we like and order.

Waited for quite some time after ordering the food. Since I had quite a bit of time, I was looking around at the decorations of the restaurant. Besides, the other corners were very beautiful. I like the atmosphere very much. A very nice place especially for family gatherings. Where many people can sit together and chat and eat and drink.

f4.jpg

In big programs, everyone can sit and chat in this restaurant. The food comes after a long time after ordering. I like french fries and chicken fries. I especially enjoyed the coffee. Children are very funny. Since chicken fries and French fries are one of their favorite foods. But to me, the taste of each restaurant's food seems different. No restaurant can match any restaurant's food.

f3.jpg

The pasta club dishes were very tasty. So after everyone had a meal together, we finally went free from there. But again I am thinking that one day I will go there to have dinner or lunch. I hope you enjoyed the moment I shared today. Friends, you always give a lot of encouragement, it's nice.

f5.jpg

Thank you all for taking the time to visit my blog. Good luck to all the family.


8DAuGnTQCLptHK3w4xbU3SMDsfFVWre2qvkWUixoMRzeeZoCuh45w2th51sZxD9m4AHXDbDbD7JGWe3gRWQNaZipS3P1MH2KAaqanaf5DUhvHCc3V1FJvDr4cvMYfB2M2Sdh6yqjU5MspgYd7CawGzHKz3TJSmUa5b5zmmxhgdL.png

Phone Details


Device NameWiko,T3
ModelW-V770
Photographer@samhunnahar
LocationCox's Bazar, Bangladesh
CategoryLifestyle


My Identity


gPCasciUWmEwHnsXKML7xF4NE4zxEVyvENsPKp9LmDaFv2JKCUcMNfCcMEjybGCW7SacrN1cXLYVvtF4WeVsso9rbDYeVDHvs3UwFMnhLNxFpJPxeDARUi4BdrHnKMpzjhwGwx9hNv4rY8pcMC.jpg

hira.jpeg

I am Samshun Nahar Hira. My user ID is @samhunnahar. I am connected to you from Cox's Bazar city in Bangladesh. I am a housewife by profession. I also like and love blogging a lot in my free time. I like to cook. Traveling is one of my favorite hobbies. I love to do different types of photography. Besides, I love to sing and write poetry. I am more than happy to share my thoughts with everyone through blogging. For that, I love my life community @Beautycreativity.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPpuAKFVFp4ryxMEWFA1zQDj7GrNzKi3SZ8u47ewL2oSqzB8q4zUecQqxhHGPPsgPCSSA6qG5TfAFxnHdBYKSucxzvypxapDE2G3jxBQ372aKynueayTNdzJgaeEUo6VsnskgWALKKaSSdwVan9kYRr6WAqeaqCuZ37dAoW1DabmuM6aHwXjHrEYAqoREjP.png

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WDpgi3iBupSgDGnmcrj5nAwjZcJXuV3DzFMC8E8uXwJCgqmwbNH9i7BWaLJHmGZzpRyPfkHFDnN8PNgZVatv (1).png

Steem_Pro.png

24QmLBi2hi5sxeF4rfhXesN4Z3rEWTikWPFADtR6zyMx1Ehur2Z3EsVgTD2AcTmkokXePYxgzpSqwnBNBj3ZteFgQGBvoV1Gau6PdZ2iRjGoCbkshRWuRQSfGSpuzhGGAeLA4Vf5U1Hc8iJwwxD89QHRxVn1je1P4CmpDJ3i8T6K3VVLivshpofZcmEc1F66yhadmSAKB5S67TB9CT5ts8F67pFjTnJQ9RnA2Qqq1Qc1.gif

💖Thanks, everyone for visiting my blog.💖

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

It looks like the food you share is very delicious.

 4 months ago 

It's great that you like my food photography.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67096.35
ETH 3509.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22