BOC: A moment of eating pineapple pulp. 10% to @boc

in Beauty of Creativitylast month

Good evening all,

How is everyone's day friends? Surely you are very well? I'm back today with a new blog. Welcome to my new blog today. Constantly try to see and share different things with you. On that occasion, I am back today with a new post. Today I am going to share with you a recipe post of my favorite food pineapple makha. I will share with you step-by-step how I made pineapple paste.

F5.jpg

I often tell you in food photography that I love eating pineapples. I eat it constantly and bring it when I see it. Pineapples can be eaten in different ways or can be cut and eaten as is. However, makha cooked in this way is very good to eat. I tried to prepare and eat my food. If you want, you can make it like this and eat it.

F1.jpg

Many people eat pineapple and the allergy increases a lot. But I also have many allergies. I still eat pineapples when I get them because I love them. How to avoid such delicious food? So I don't eat my favorite food regardless of allergy. One afternoon I ate pineapple pulp. Moreover, other members of the house also love to eat. So I made this pineapple paste for everyone.

F2.jpg

First I peeled the pineapple. After removing it, I washed it clean with water. After that, I divided it in two from the middle. I have divided it into two parts and cut it into small pieces. First I gave red chili powder. Then I gave Kasundi. Kasundi must have been given ready-made from the bottle.

After that, I added salt to taste and a little sugar. First of all, add mustard oil after adding all the ingredients. Because pineapple paste is not good to eat without adding mustard oil. So I gave mustard oil. After adding mustard oil, I took it in a box and rubbed it well. Pineapple paste is ready like this. Friends, it's as tempting as it is to eat.

F3.jpg

But many people eat pineapple pulp. Hope you like my pineapple makha today. If you like it then you can see the photography I share and you can make it and eat it. I hope you will like it very much, friends.

Thank you all so much for taking the time to visit my blog today. I am very motivated by seeing my posts regularly and encouraging me a lot. Love coming back here again and again, everyone is so friendly.

F4.jpg

F5.jpg

8DAuGnTQCLptHK3w4xbU3SMDsfFVWre2qvkWUixoMRzeeZoCuh45w2th51sZxD9m4AHXDbDbD7JGWe3gRWQNaZipS3P1MH2KAaqanaf5DUhvHCc3V1FJvDr4cvMYfB2M2Sdh6yqjU5MspgYd7CawGzHKz3TJSmUa5b5zmmxhgdL.png

Phone Details


Device NameWiko,T3
ModelW-V770
Photographer@samhunnahar
LocationCox's Bazar, Bangladesh
CategoryLifestyle


My Identity


gPCasciUWmEwHnsXKML7xF4NE4zxEVyvENsPKp9LmDaFv2JKCUcMNfCcMEjybGCW7SacrN1cXLYVvtF4WeVsso9rbDYeVDHvs3UwFMnhLNxFpJPxeDARUi4BdrHnKMpzjhwGwx9hNv4rY8pcMC.jpg

hira.jpeg

I am Samshun Nahar Hira. My user ID is @samhunnahar. I am connected to you from Cox's Bazar city in Bangladesh. I am a housewife by profession. I also like and love blogging a lot in my free time. I like to cook. Traveling is one of my favorite hobbies. I love to do different types of photography. Besides, I love to sing and write poetry. I am more than happy to share my thoughts with everyone through blogging. For that, I love my life community @Beautycreativity.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPpuAKFVFp4ryxMEWFA1zQDj7GrNzKi3SZ8u47ewL2oSqzB8q4zUecQqxhHGPPsgPCSSA6qG5TfAFxnHdBYKSucxzvypxapDE2G3jxBQ372aKynueayTNdzJgaeEUo6VsnskgWALKKaSSdwVan9kYRr6WAqeaqCuZ37dAoW1DabmuM6aHwXjHrEYAqoREjP.png

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WDpgi3iBupSgDGnmcrj5nAwjZcJXuV3DzFMC8E8uXwJCgqmwbNH9i7BWaLJHmGZzpRyPfkHFDnN8PNgZVatv (1).png

Steem_Pro.png

24QmLBi2hi5sxeF4rfhXesN4Z3rEWTikWPFADtR6zyMx1Ehur2Z3EsVgTD2AcTmkokXePYxgzpSqwnBNBj3ZteFgQGBvoV1Gau6PdZ2iRjGoCbkshRWuRQSfGSpuzhGGAeLA4Vf5U1Hc8iJwwxD89QHRxVn1je1P4CmpDJ3i8T6K3VVLivshpofZcmEc1F66yhadmSAKB5S67TB9CT5ts8F67pFjTnJQ9RnA2Qqq1Qc1.gif

💖Thanks, everyone for visiting my blog.💖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 62001.44
ETH 3479.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51