BOC:-A beautiful coloring art.

in Beauty of Creativity7 days ago

How are you all

Dear friends hope you all are well. Alhamdulillah I am also fine with your prayers and the infinite mercy of the creator. Friends it has rained a lot today so many places are submerged in water. The situation here is very bad as heavy rains submerge low-lying areas. The roads are in bad condition. Even so, the rainy season is very good, the fun of sitting by the window and watching the rain is different. How is your day going Hope your day is going well. Friends welcome to my blog today. I hope everyone likes my blog. So I always try to share my good and bad things with you.

ar9.jpg

Today I will share with you an art post. I like doing art very much. But I don't know how to make art, but I'm trying. If I try, maybe one day I can achieve success. Today I will share with you an art done with colored pen. Also, I will share the steps of how I made the art.

Everyone in our community makes beautiful art. Seeing those arts, one is impressed, they do it so beautifully. Their art is very inspiring. I try to make art myself. I think nothing is achieved in a day. Gradually the skill increases. Those who are highly skilled today may have once been child artists. Slowly moved to a much better stage. Of course, if I keep trying I will get better one day.

ar10.jpg

But it is important to have confidence in yourself. Because if you lose self-confidence then nothing can be done. Because one's hard work, one's patience, and self-confidence, everything makes a person strive to move forward. Then you can proceed quite well. So guys today I will share with you step by step how I made the art ---

ar8.jpg


Art's Necessary Materials:

  • Paper/book.

  • Pencil.

  • Color pen

  • Gel Pen


ar.jpg

Steps of Art:


First step:

Friends, first you can see I have shown you the materials. Now let's move directly to the art step. I took a white paper and colored pen to do the art. I have colored a circle with a colored pen. Thus I colored some more parts.

ar1.jpg

ar2.jpg


Second step:

When the coloring is done, I will do the art with the pencil. As you can see in this step I have done a bit of art.

ar3.jpg

ar4.jpg


Third step:

Now you can see I have arted a flowering plant with leaves inside in beautiful colors.

ar4.jpg

ar5.jpg


Fourth step:

When the art is complete I put a sign on the side.

ar6.jpg

ar7.jpg

ar8.jpg


Final looking

As you guys can see now when the art is done I present it to you. Hope you like it. I tried to share with you a different kind of coloring art. I hope everyone will like it. Thank you all so much for taking the time to watch.

ar8.jpg

ar9.jpg

ar10.jpg

8DAuGnTQCLptHK3w4xbU3SMDsfFVWre2qvkWUixoMRzeeZoCuh45w2th51sZxD9m4AHXDbDbD7JGWe3gRWQNaZipS3P1MH2KAaqanaf5DUhvHCc3V1FJvDr4cvMYfB2M2Sdh6yqjU5MspgYd7CawGzHKz3TJSmUa5b5zmmxhgdL.png

Phone Details


Device NameWiko,T3
ModelW-V770
Photographer@samhunnahar
LocationCox's Bazar, Bangladesh
CategoryColoring art


My Identity


gPCasciUWmEwHnsXKML7xF4NE4zxEVyvENsPKp9LmDaFv2JKCUcMNfCcMEjybGCW7SacrN1cXLYVvtF4WeVsso9rbDYeVDHvs3UwFMnhLNxFpJPxeDARUi4BdrHnKMpzjhwGwx9hNv4rY8pcMC.jpg

hira.jpeg

I am Samshun Nahar Hira. My user ID is @samhunnahar. I am connected to you from Cox's Bazar city in Bangladesh. I am a housewife by profession. I also like and love blogging a lot in my free time. I like to cook. Traveling is one of my favorite hobbies. I love to do different types of photography. Besides, I love to sing and write poetry. I am more than happy to share my thoughts with everyone through blogging. For that, I love my life community @Beautycreativity.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPpuAKFVFp4ryxMEWFA1zQDj7GrNzKi3SZ8u47ewL2oSqzB8q4zUecQqxhHGPPsgPCSSA6qG5TfAFxnHdBYKSucxzvypxapDE2G3jxBQ372aKynueayTNdzJgaeEUo6VsnskgWALKKaSSdwVan9kYRr6WAqeaqCuZ37dAoW1DabmuM6aHwXjHrEYAqoREjP.png

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WDpgi3iBupSgDGnmcrj5nAwjZcJXuV3DzFMC8E8uXwJCgqmwbNH9i7BWaLJHmGZzpRyPfkHFDnN8PNgZVatv (1).png

Steem_Pro.png

24QmLBi2hi5sxeF4rfhXesN4Z3rEWTikWPFADtR6zyMx1Ehur2Z3EsVgTD2AcTmkokXePYxgzpSqwnBNBj3ZteFgQGBvoV1Gau6PdZ2iRjGoCbkshRWuRQSfGSpuzhGGAeLA4Vf5U1Hc8iJwwxD89QHRxVn1je1P4CmpDJ3i8T6K3VVLivshpofZcmEc1F66yhadmSAKB5S67TB9CT5ts8F67pFjTnJQ9RnA2Qqq1Qc1.gif

💖Thanks, everyone for visiting my blog.💖

Sort:  
 7 days ago 

Pretty good painting art.

 7 days ago 

Thank you very much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64599.25
ETH 3467.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55