Blue sky and landscape photography. 10% for boc.

in Beauty of Creativity6 months ago

Good evening everyone!

Assalamu Alaikum to all the blogger brothers and sisters of the dear community. At the beginning of the writing, greetings and welcome to my today's blogging episode. Hope you all are well with your family. Alhamdulillah I am also well with the infinite mercy of the creator in your prayers. I am very happy with my family. So friends today I am back with a new blog. The blog I'll be sharing with you today is an afternoon of sky and landscape photography.

s4.jpg

I usually go to the roof and spend time in the afternoon. Although sometimes a little tired. When the kids bother to come out, head straight for the roof. Sometimes I go and sometimes I share with you the photographs of the natural scenery taken from that roof. Today I am back with some photography from the roof. It feels good to spend time in nature when it doesn't feel like it.

s.jpg

s3.jpg

One good thing about going to the roof is that you can see the sky beautifully. The views of the sky can be enjoyed very beautifully. So I try to spend some time on the roof. So I went to the roof quite a while ago with the kids. Had a very nice time there in the evening. When the sun was setting, nature looked very beautiful.

s1.jpg

I was very impressed by the sky scenes decorated with such beautiful colors of nature. Besides, one thing can be noticed in nature, not only humans but animals and birds become much busier. Get busy so when it gets dark everyone tries to reach their destination. One thing I noticed was that the birds were moving here and there. to return to their homes. So I was trying to photograph crows. The crows were running and calling so much.

s6.jpg

Although it was quite difficult to take the photographs of the crow. Also, the view of the city from the rooftop is very nice. As it was afternoon it was very nice to see. On the one hand, the view of the sky and the view of the city was very good. Moreover, the rest of the scenes looked much better. All in all a great time guys. So I collected those photographs from the phone gallery and shared them with you.

s2.jpg

s5.jpg

I hope you all will like the photographs I shared today. Thank you all for viewing the photographs I shared today.

8DAuGnTQCLptHK3w4xbU3SMDsfFVWre2qvkWUixoMRzeeZoCuh45w2th51sZxD9m4AHXDbDbD7JGWe3gRWQNaZipS3P1MH2KAaqanaf5DUhvHCc3V1FJvDr4cvMYfB2M2Sdh6yqjU5MspgYd7CawGzHKz3TJSmUa5b5zmmxhgdL.png

Phone Details


Device NameWiko,T3
ModelW-V770
Photographer@samhunnahar
LocationCox's Bazar, Bangladesh
CategoryNature And Sky Photography


My Identity


gPCasciUWmEwHnsXKML7xF4NE4zxEVyvENsPKp9LmDaFv2JKCUcMNfCcMEjybGCW7SacrN1cXLYVvtF4WeVsso9rbDYeVDHvs3UwFMnhLNxFpJPxeDARUi4BdrHnKMpzjhwGwx9hNv4rY8pcMC.jpg

hira.jpeg

I am Samshun Nahar Hira. My user ID is @samhunnahar. I am connected to you from Cox's Bazar city in Bangladesh. I am a housewife by profession. I also like and love blogging a lot in my free time. I like to cook. Traveling is one of my favorite hobbies. I love to do different types of photography. Besides, I love to sing and write poetry. I am more than happy to share my thoughts with everyone through blogging. For that, I love my life community @Beautycreativity.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPpuAKFVFp4ryxMEWFA1zQDj7GrNzKi3SZ8u47ewL2oSqzB8q4zUecQqxhHGPPsgPCSSA6qG5TfAFxnHdBYKSucxzvypxapDE2G3jxBQ372aKynueayTNdzJgaeEUo6VsnskgWALKKaSSdwVan9kYRr6WAqeaqCuZ37dAoW1DabmuM6aHwXjHrEYAqoREjP.png

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WDpgi3iBupSgDGnmcrj5nAwjZcJXuV3DzFMC8E8uXwJCgqmwbNH9i7BWaLJHmGZzpRyPfkHFDnN8PNgZVatv (1).png

Steem_Pro.png

24QmLBi2hi5sxeF4rfhXesN4Z3rEWTikWPFADtR6zyMx1Ehur2Z3EsVgTD2AcTmkokXePYxgzpSqwnBNBj3ZteFgQGBvoV1Gau6PdZ2iRjGoCbkshRWuRQSfGSpuzhGGAeLA4Vf5U1Hc8iJwwxD89QHRxVn1je1P4CmpDJ3i8T6K3VVLivshpofZcmEc1F66yhadmSAKB5S67TB9CT5ts8F67pFjTnJQ9RnA2Qqq1Qc1.gif

💖Thanks, everyone for visiting my blog.💖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64658.37
ETH 3421.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52