Beauty of Creativity 'Cox's Bazar's view is beautiful'-10% beneficiary to the community account @beautycreativity.

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

Aslamualaikum

I @samhunnar. Dear all friends of Community ‘Beauty of Creativity’ I hope you are all well. I too am well by the infinite grace of Allah. My Dear Community ‘Beauty of Creativity’ All your friends know what Cox’s Bazar is famous for in Bangladesh. Dear Community ‘Beauty of Creativity’s Friends, Cox’s Bazar is the longest beach in the world. You can't help but be impressed once you see it. Today I want to share with you some pictures.
With some pictures I made, my own. Thank you so much for being with me.
I love Beauty of Creativity.
I love Cox's Bazar very much.
I love my country Bangladesh very much.
sea4.jpeg

sea6.jpeg

sea7.jpeg

two sister.jpg

sea5.jpeg

sea2.jpeg

sea1.jpeg

sea.jpeg

sea3.jpeg

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hi, @samhunnahar

You are not following the rule of the beneficiary.

Set 10% beneficiary to the community account @beautycreativity.

Read more about setting beneficiary here

Join us on Discord

 2 years ago 

I did not understand pls help me? I always try to follow this rules.why this mistake i did not pls directly mention me

 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing some of your fun photography.
Have a good time.

 2 years ago 

Nice work

 2 years ago 

Nice photos, keep it up.

 2 years ago 

Nice

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58020.27
ETH 2464.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37