Beautiful photography of wild flowers.||10% to @beautycreativity.

in Beauty of Creativity11 months ago

Assalamualaikum steemit friends

IHope everyone is well. I am also good with your prayers. People spend their days busy. Busy work is the life of people. So I am joining you from Cox's Bazar city in Bangladesh. Today I am here to share something different. Always love to share something different with you guys. Be it any photography or any subject. If I can share my heart with everyone, then the day goes well.

ful4.jpg

What I will share with you today is some wildflower photography. Wildflowers are very nice to see. Wildflowers bloom very beautifully around our house or along the road. I like flowers differently. Because these flowers do not require special care. They grow up like themselves in the environment of nature. Although some flowers are fragrant. Some flowers have no fragrance. But the flowers are very nice to see.

I also took some flower photography from the side of the road. As I walked along the road I saw some very beautiful wildflowers. So it looked so beautiful that I took photographs after seeing the flowers.

If you notice one thing in the flowers, it can be seen that flowers of different colors can be seen in a bunch. He can do many things if he wants such a contribution from the creator. Different colors of flowers in a flower basket looked very good.

Some flowers were white. Some flowers were yellow in color. Some flowers were pink in color. There was also a red color. It is very nice to see so many colors in one bloom. So, friends, I hope you will like my photographs today. So let's share my wildflower photography today.

ful.jpg

ful1.jpg

ful2.jpg

ful3.jpg

24QmLBi2hi5sxeF4rfhXesN4Z3rEWTikWPFADtR6zyMx1Eh2qs4cCyucf3FD7ahStNw2cTHPk2QiaQacbQjJNEWnuhyjY1PXfUUMr27ifyD15nkQhFHksgx6bm9BxYLdCkQDMy8JhQrktZHYy6njdzRU4bQ9b1d2xjCdoVzCDDY85pLPq2s7FhKBwPjpuHdozHaReDxEaFH2aYse13zaqogf9utVshuSban6ex1saRA.png


I hope you like the photographs I shared today. If you like my today's photography, it means that I am worth sharing. So friends, so far today, stay well, and stay healthy, thank you all.


Phone Details


Device NameWiko,T3
ModelW-V770
Photographer@samhunnahar
LocationCox's Bazar, Bangladesh
CategoryPhotography


My Identity


24QmLBi2hi5sxeF4rfhXesN4Z3rEWTikWPFADtR6zyMx1EqvbrjgRdc5s6T9umzbL9VGyFMV1GTAjUNHXz6UDut1kDFHrDWW6fW7z6g8Vqyyq6TNVrgRrZQEfksKN58VZbGvwqqs6hGWSR4gmyvNbEskZuS2e2WwbmQj5usbJmnoL7N28b9Shb96kS7qVP9casm9gvHMxzWMV8WKCGGzpAhbnebihnoFC2X1Htavqss.png

hira.jpeg

I am Samshun Nahar Hira. My user id is @samhunnahar. I am connected to you from Cox's Bazar city in Bangladesh. I am a housewife by profession. Also like and love blogging a lot in my free time. I like to cook. Traveling is one of my favorite hobbies. I love to do different types of photography. Besides, I love to sing and write poetry. I am more than happy to share my thoughts with everyone through blogging. For that, I love my life community @Beauty of Creativity.

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WDpgi3iBupSgDGnmcrj5nAwjZcJXuV3DzFMC8E8uXwJCgqmwbNH9i7BWaLJHmGZzpRyPfkHFDnN8PNgZVatv (1).png

💖Thanks, everyone for visiting my blog.💖

Sort:  


Yay!🤗,
Your content has been boosted by @coininstant for burning 1.93 HELIOS!
Use HELIOS daily to boost your growth on platform!

helios.voter

Support HELIOS:
Delegate HP & Earn More!
Burn Helios for STEEM Boosts


Contact Us : HELIOS Token Discord Channel

 11 months ago 

Thank you very much for your support.

 10 months ago 
 11 months ago 

You make Amazibg wild flower photography. Differnet flower different angel click just awesome.

 11 months ago 

Thank you very much for liking my photography.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57497.94
ETH 3099.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32