Beautiful photography of Jarul flowers|| 10% beneficiary for boc.

in Beauty of Creativity10 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum

Dear friends, how are you all?

jarul.jpg

Hope everyone is well. Alhamdulillah I am also very good with your prayers. Friends like to do their serial work regularly. So today I came again to share with you. I have already shared with you my hobby of photography. Besides, I spend a lot of time outside with the kids when I get the chance. On that occasion, if you see very beautiful flowers, take a photo of them on your mobile phone.

A few days ago I went for a walk in a park with the children. There were many beautiful flower gardens. The Jarul flowers were so beautiful that I took many photographs as soon as I saw them. Pink color Jarul flowers were very beautiful to look at. Besides, Jarul tree is very beneficial for our environment. I think if every house has a jaru tree it will be very good for our environment. Moreover, the flowers of Jarul tree are very beautiful.

I have seen different colors of zarul flowers but this pink color zarul flower is one of the most beautiful. Also saw purple color zarul flower and white color zarul flower. The pink flowers were very beautiful. You will definitely like it. Because no one should not like such beautiful flowers. There is still no person who does not like flowers. Everyone loves flowers and nature very much. So friends, without delay, let's see my Jarul flower photography.

jarul1.jpg

jarul2.jpg

jarul3.jpg

jarul4.jpg

jarul5.jpg

jarul6.jpg

Location


3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPyYtysqh4AAKfFe2PjLrs9yQRDk8uu33U6mEQUawZfzwZRYHVdfBKjFEY9bHUj2cEFqDLafjxhMAvvZ2X2XstetmAcXYKpNe12SxRqNp6Gmb26rx24bwCKs8efnZmDBjqw3vfLyQcM9veyo7s7yuvBXZF3apdXECBXE2swReCRwM4Gy8HZQSXyuZquP4wq.png

I hope you like the photographs I shared today. If you like my today's photography, it means that I am worth sharing. So friends, so far today, stay well, and stay healthy, thank you all.

Phone Details


Device NameWiko,T3
ModelW-V770
Photographer@samhunnahar
LocationCox's Bazar, Bangladesh
CategoryPhotography



3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPyYtysqh4AAKfFe2PjLrs9yQRDk8uu33U6mEQUawZfzwZRYHVdfBKjFEY9bHUj2cEFqDLafjxhMAvvZ2X2XstetmAcXYKpNe12SxRqNp6Gmb26rx24bwCKs8efnZmDBjqw3vfLyQcM9veyo7s7yuvBXZF3apdXECBXE2swReCRwM4Gy8HZQSXyuZquP4wq.png

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WDpgi3iBupSgDGnmcrj5nAwjZcJXuV3DzFMC8E8uXwJCgqmwbNH9i7BWaLJHmGZzpRyPfkHFDnN8PNgZVatv (1).png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66186.23
ETH 3494.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.17