Beautiful night view of my city||10% to @beautycreativity.

in Beauty of Creativity9 months ago

Hello Steemit friends!

Assalamu Alaikum good afternoon everyone. Surely everyone is very well. Dear friends, I am also good in your prayers. So how is your day going tomorrow, friends, it will be much better if you tell me. Today I am back to share something different with you. I love to share with you the daily routines. I can also share my good and bad. I can also know your pros and cons.

na4.jpg

Before this I must have informed you that I am connected to you from the city of Cox's Bazar, which has the longest beach in Bangladesh. So I share with you different types of photography. The scenes I will share today are some night scenes from my city. I like to walk in the afternoon. The atmosphere of the city is much better at night than during the day. As the evening approaches and the darkness of the night begins, the colorful lighting of the city shines. I love to walk around in the colorful lighting. Whenever I go out, I usually go out in the evening and return home at night.

Especially I go to Cox's Bazar beach. Besides, there are some small parks here to spend time with children. So that day I went to Cox's Bazar beach. Spent quite some time there. Children are played with. Also, after having a light breakfast, I took some photography the moment I left. Which I am here to share with you today. You can see the beautiful night scenes through my photographs.

I like walking around the city at night. I often try to photograph night scenes. Because the night scenes are very beautiful in the midst of such beautiful lighting. The photographs I took were taken while returning home by rickshaw. Moreover, I took from the areas that are next to the beach. Let's see my photos of the scene tonight, friends.

na3.jpg

na.jpg

na5.jpg

na1.jpg

na2.jpg

24QmLBi2hi5sxeF4rfhXesN4Z3rEWTikWPFADtR6zyMx1Eh2qs4cCyucf3FD7ahStNw2cTHPk2QiaQacbQjJNEWnuhyjY1PXfUUMr27ifyD15nkQhFHksgx6bm9BxYLdCkQDMy8JhQrktZHYy6njdzRU4bQ9b1d2xjCdoVzCDDY85pLPq2s7FhKBwPjpuHdozHaReDxEaFH2aYse13zaqogf9utVshuSban6ex1saRA.png


I hope you like the photographs I shared today. If you like my today's photography, it means that I am worth sharing. So friends, so far today, stay well, and stay healthy, thank you all.


Phone Details


Device NameWiko,T3
ModelW-V770
Photographer@samhunnahar
LocationCox's Bazar, Bangladesh
CategoryPhotography
Location[Cox's Bazar]


My Identity


24QmLBi2hi5sxeF4rfhXesN4Z3rEWTikWPFADtR6zyMx1EqvbrjgRdc5s6T9umzbL9VGyFMV1GTAjUNHXz6UDut1kDFHrDWW6fW7z6g8Vqyyq6TNVrgRrZQEfksKN58VZbGvwqqs6hGWSR4gmyvNbEskZuS2e2WwbmQj5usbJmnoL7N28b9Shb96kS7qVP9casm9gvHMxzWMV8WKCGGzpAhbnebihnoFC2X1Htavqss.png

hira.jpeg

I am Samshun Nahar Hira. My user id is @samhunnahar. I am connected to you from Cox's Bazar city in Bangladesh. I am a housewife by profession. Also like and love blogging a lot in my free time. I like to cook. Traveling is one of my favorite hobbies. I love to do different types of photography. Besides, I love to sing and write poetry. I am more than happy to share my thoughts with everyone through blogging. For that, I love my life community @Beauty of Creativity.

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WDpgi3iBupSgDGnmcrj5nAwjZcJXuV3DzFMC8E8uXwJCgqmwbNH9i7BWaLJHmGZzpRyPfkHFDnN8PNgZVatv (1).png

💖Thanks, everyone for visiting my blog.💖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63747.88
ETH 3130.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89