An album with different types of flower photography.

in Beauty of Creativitylast year

Hello everyone,

How are you all everyone is doing much better and the whole family is very happy. I am also well and keep myself busy all the time. I am connected to blogging with you from Cox's Bazar city of Bangladesh. Friends I always try to share something different with you. Keeping that thought in mind, I have joined you today with a new topic. I hope you will like my topic today. Every now and then I try to share the photographs in different ways. So today I will share some different photography with you.

p5.jpg

As photography has become my passion and profession, I always try to share some beautiful and different photography with you. I love to do flower photography. If there are different types of flower photography then it is very good. The photographs that I am going to share with you today are different flower photographs. Among those photographs are a chrysanthemum flower, a marigold flower, a white Nayan star, and pink color Nayan star flower. There is also more foliage photography. I hope you will like my different photography today.

I like to see the photographs shared by everyone every day. But my photography is not that good compared to them. Still, try to do something good. I hope that one-day success will come in trying. But that doesn't mean I'll give up. Because one day maybe I will be able to do beautiful photography too. Go ahead with that plan. So let's share with you the photographs of my various items.

p4.jpg

p.jpg

p1.jpg

p2.jpg

p3.jpg

p6.jpg

p7.jpg


24QmLBi2hi5sxeF4rfhXesN4Z3rEWTikWPFADtR6zyMx1Eh2qs4cCyucf3FD7ahStNw2cTHPk2QiaQacbQjJNEWnuhyjY1PXfUUMr27ifyD15nkQhFHksgx6bm9BxYLdCkQDMy8JhQrktZHYy6njdzRU4bQ9b1d2xjCdoVzCDDY85pLPq2s7FhKBwPjpuHdozHaReDxEaFH2aYse13zaqogf9utVshuSban6ex1saRA.png


I hope you like the photographs I shared today. If you like my today's photography, it means that I am worth sharing. So friends, so far today, stay well, and stay healthy, thank you all.


Phone Details


Device NameWiko,T3
ModelW-V770
Photographer@samhunnahar
LocationCox's Bazar, Bangladesh
CategoryPhotography
LocationCox's Bazar


My Identity


24QmLBi2hi5sxeF4rfhXesN4Z3rEWTikWPFADtR6zyMx1EqvbrjgRdc5s6T9umzbL9VGyFMV1GTAjUNHXz6UDut1kDFHrDWW6fW7z6g8Vqyyq6TNVrgRrZQEfksKN58VZbGvwqqs6hGWSR4gmyvNbEskZuS2e2WwbmQj5usbJmnoL7N28b9Shb96kS7qVP9casm9gvHMxzWMV8WKCGGzpAhbnebihnoFC2X1Htavqss.png

hira.jpeg

I am Samshun Nahar Hira. My user id is @samhunnahar. I am connected to you from Cox's Bazar city in Bangladesh. I am a housewife by profession. Also like and love blogging a lot in my free time. I like to cook. Traveling is one of my favorite hobbies. I love to do different types of photography. Besides, I love to sing and write poetry. I am more than happy to share my thoughts with everyone through blogging. For that, I love my life community @Beauty of Creativity.

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WNRNBbZ3L1vVLJMKNVQbqJf1tZTMFXpNV2j39x9b4trfPtvuCsSUHjbV1qjFqevKPGf2Vsr7YVw4ToqVNckv.png

💖Thanks, everyone for visiting my blog.💖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58551.09
ETH 2617.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44