Afternoon time to eat// 10% To @Beautycreativity.

in Beauty of Creativitylast year

Hello, dear Steemit friends?


na6.jpg

How are you all in the fall afternoon? Dear Community @Beautycreativity blogger brothers and sisters how are you all? Surely everyone is doing well with their families and having a busy time. I am also very well with my family and healthy. Thanks to God, I am healthy with my family. So nice to blog with you all the time. Blogging has become a profession lately. I always try to share the good and bad things that happen in my life with you. It gives me great satisfaction to be able to share my good and bad things with you through photography. So today I have appeared again with a different topic. I hope my blogging today will give you a lot of pleasure.

na3.jpg

na4.jpg

Well, tell me who doesn't like to eat friends? I have a lot of cravings for any kind of food. But try to eat a little less even if you are greedy. Because we should exercise moderation in everything. It is not good to go beyond the quantity in terms of consumption or consumption of anything but it is also not good for our health. Also not good for our daily lives. Sometimes when going out with the kids in the afternoon. Then I eat something light and thin. Besides, sometimes I eat heavily. But a few days ago I went out with the children.

Especially I go to the beach a lot. As Cox's Bazar beach is very near to my house. So friends try to spend time in that open environment. Had a very interesting meal there. Which is a very favorite food for me and my child. I like to eat moghlai paratha very much. If it is delicious tea, then there is no more to say. If I can eat moghlai paratha with sauce like this in the afternoon, it will be very good. Also, if it is a hot cup of coffee or tea, then nothing else is needed. It takes a while, especially in cold weather. So when I thought about coming home, I saw a breakfast shop next door. There was a jam of many people. I wanted to sit in that shop but I didn't get a seat.

na.jpg

na1.jpg

na2.jpg

I sat and read when I got a seat in this shop next door. There were other dishes but as simple I ordered Moghlai Parotta. Also, order tea for me. Let's all have hot tea. It was very good to eat. So I returned home after eating. The meals were quite fun. So I thought I'd share that moment with you. So guys I hope you like my blogging today.

na6.jpg

na7.jpg

na8.jpg

na9.jpg

I hope you like the photographs I shared today. If you like my today's photography, it means that I am worth sharing. So friends, so far today, stay well, and stay healthy, Thank you all.

268712224_305654151337735_1271309276897107472_n.png

Phone Details


Device NameWiko,T3
ModelW-V770
Photographer@samhunnahar
LocationCox's Bazar, Bangladesh
CategoryPhotography
LocationCox's bazar, bangladesh


My Identity


gPCasciUWmEwHnsXKML7xF4NE4zxEVyvENsPKp9LmDaFv2JKCUcMNfCcMEjybGCW7SacrN1cXLYVvtF4WeVsso9rbDYeVDHvs3UwFMnhLNxFpJPxeDARUi4BdrHnKMpzjhwGwx9hNv4rY8pcMC.jpg

hira.jpeg

I am Samshun Nahar Hira. My user ID is @samhunnahar. I am connected to you from Cox's Bazar city in Bangladesh. I am a housewife by profession. I also like and love blogging a lot in my free time. I like to cook. Traveling is one of my favorite hobbies. I love to do different types of photography. Besides, I love to sing and write poetry. I am more than happy to share my thoughts with everyone through blogging. For that, I love my life community @Beautycreativity.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPpuAKFVFp4ryxMEWFA1zQDj7GrNzKi3SZ8u47ewL2oSqzB8q4zUecQqxhHGPPsgPCSSA6qG5TfAFxnHdBYKSucxzvypxapDE2G3jxBQ372aKynueayTNdzJgaeEUo6VsnskgWALKKaSSdwVan9kYRr6WAqeaqCuZ37dAoW1DabmuM6aHwXjHrEYAqoREjP.png

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WDpgi3iBupSgDGnmcrj5nAwjZcJXuV3DzFMC8E8uXwJCgqmwbNH9i7BWaLJHmGZzpRyPfkHFDnN8PNgZVatv (1).png

Steem_Pro.png

💖Thanks, everyone for visiting my blog.💖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63338.07
ETH 2589.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82