BOC:- Green landscape photography. 10% for boc

in Beauty of Creativity4 months ago

Good night All,

Assalamu Alaikum to all respected blogger brothers and sisters of the dear community. Hope you guys are all doing well and spending time with the busyness of Eid. I am also doing well amid busyness, good time is going by the infinite mercy of the creator. I am connected to you from Cox's Bazar city, the southernmost part of Bangladesh. It's great to be able to communicate with everyone on the Steemit platform even from such a distance. I try to keep in touch with you all the time.

n.jpg

Because it feels good to be connected with you through blogging. Today I am back again with some landscape photography. Always try to share something different with you. In that context, today was another opportunity to do some landscape photography. I found some landscape photos from a few days ago in the gallery. I thought I would share the photographs of that natural scene with you.

n2.jpg

Wherever we go, the environment feels good to us. Moreover, we try to keep pace with the environment. Because the situation is not always the same for everyone. Wherever we go, we try to adapt to that environment. This is the ultimate religion of our people. I will share some photographs collected from several places. I like nature very much. It feels good to spend time in nature.

n1.jpg

I try to go to the village whenever I get time. Because the closed life of the city is not good sometimes. So we try to go somewhere far away from the city to the village and enjoy the free air. Because the open air of the village feels good. There is a big difference between the mechanized life of the city and the open atmosphere of the village.

n4.jpg

Such a polluted environment in the city is not good at all for our health. So we try to roam the village in a healthy and hygienic environment. When we get bored living in the city environment, we spend time in the village. If you stay in the village for a few days, your mind becomes much fresher. Again we return to the mechanical life of the city.

n3.jpg

I hope you all will like the landscape photography that I have shared today. Thank you all so much for taking the time to visit my blog today.

8DAuGnTQCLptHK3w4xbU3SMDsfFVWre2qvkWUixoMRzeeZoCuh45w2th51sZxD9m4AHXDbDbD7JGWe3gRWQNaZipS3P1MH2KAaqanaf5DUhvHCc3V1FJvDr4cvMYfB2M2Sdh6yqjU5MspgYd7CawGzHKz3TJSmUa5b5zmmxhgdL.png

Phone Details


Device NameWiko,T3
ModelW-V770
Photographer@samhunnahar
LocationCox's Bazar, Bangladesh
CategoryNatural Photography


My Identity


gPCasciUWmEwHnsXKML7xF4NE4zxEVyvENsPKp9LmDaFv2JKCUcMNfCcMEjybGCW7SacrN1cXLYVvtF4WeVsso9rbDYeVDHvs3UwFMnhLNxFpJPxeDARUi4BdrHnKMpzjhwGwx9hNv4rY8pcMC.jpg

hira.jpeg

I am Samshun Nahar Hira. My user ID is @samhunnahar. I am connected to you from Cox's Bazar city in Bangladesh. I am a housewife by profession. I also like and love blogging a lot in my free time. I like to cook. Traveling is one of my favorite hobbies. I love to do different types of photography. Besides, I love to sing and write poetry. I am more than happy to share my thoughts with everyone through blogging. For that, I love my life community @Beautycreativity.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPpuAKFVFp4ryxMEWFA1zQDj7GrNzKi3SZ8u47ewL2oSqzB8q4zUecQqxhHGPPsgPCSSA6qG5TfAFxnHdBYKSucxzvypxapDE2G3jxBQ372aKynueayTNdzJgaeEUo6VsnskgWALKKaSSdwVan9kYRr6WAqeaqCuZ37dAoW1DabmuM6aHwXjHrEYAqoREjP.png

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WDpgi3iBupSgDGnmcrj5nAwjZcJXuV3DzFMC8E8uXwJCgqmwbNH9i7BWaLJHmGZzpRyPfkHFDnN8PNgZVatv (1).png

Steem_Pro.png

24QmLBi2hi5sxeF4rfhXesN4Z3rEWTikWPFADtR6zyMx1Ehur2Z3EsVgTD2AcTmkokXePYxgzpSqwnBNBj3ZteFgQGBvoV1Gau6PdZ2iRjGoCbkshRWuRQSfGSpuzhGGAeLA4Vf5U1Hc8iJwwxD89QHRxVn1je1P4CmpDJ3i8T6K3VVLivshpofZcmEc1F66yhadmSAKB5S67TB9CT5ts8F67pFjTnJQ9RnA2Qqq1Qc1.gif

💖Thanks, everyone for visiting my blog.💖

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

The natural atmosphere is quite beautiful, this is a very nice place to take this photo.

 4 months ago 

I am very inspired. Thank you very much.

 4 months ago 

Thank you for sharing some of your photography images here with us I love looking at some of your images.

 4 months ago 

Thank you very much for liking my shared photographs.

 4 months ago 

ওয়ান্ডারফুল কিছু ফটোগ্রাফি করেছেন। চোখ ফেরাতে পারছি না আপনার ফটোগ্রাফি দেখে। জাস্ট মুগ্ধ হলাম। অসাধারণ ফটোগ্রাফি আমাদের মাঝে শেয়ার করার জন্য ধন্যবাদ।

 4 months ago 

ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো দেখে ভাল লাগার জন্য ধন্যবাদ।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66937.04
ETH 3270.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74