BOC:-Photography of seven different flowers.10% for boc

in Beauty of Creativity5 months ago

Good evening,


f1.jpg

Assalamu Alaikum to all the blogger brothers and sisters of the dear community. Hope you guys are all well. Alhamdulillah I am also fine with your prayers and the infinite mercy of the Creator. Always try to be good. If it is good, it is very convenient to do successive tasks. When the body is bad, nothing feels good. I was a little sick for two days today. I felt a little healthy today, so I came up with the post. Today I am back with a new blog. Always love to share something different. So try to make a difference in the post. The photography that I will share today is flower photography.

I especially like flower photography. If it is different flower photography then there is no more talk. Today I will share seven different flower photography. Although I collected the photographs from different places. It's great to see seven different types of flower photography in one album. There is rose flower photography. Also includes photography of dianthus flowers. There is photography of marigold flowers. I have tried to collect flower photographs beautifully.

f2.jpg

f5.jpg

Photography is also an art. If photography can be taken beautifully, it's as good to look at as it is to share it with others. Everyone, young and old, likes flowers very much—all people especially young to old people like flowers very much. Everyone tries to keep a flower garden in the yard of the house or the yard of the office. Flower gardens can be seen especially in front of any park or any office court. It is not just about having a flower garden, but if they are properly cared for, they will produce beautiful output.

Although I do not have much experience in photography. But you have to try. Because by trying, maybe one-day success will be found. Nothing can fail if you try, surely success will come one day or the other. Maybe one day I didn't understand the importance of photography at all. But nowadays the demand for photography has increased so much that every time you see something you want to do photography.

f.jpg

f3.jpg

The flower photographs I shared with you today were taken in front of an office. There are also photographs of flowers collected from some nurseries. Today, when I thought about what to post, I came to share the flower photographs from the phone gallery. I hope you will like my different flower photography.

Guys, I love reading your posts and it inspires me a lot. Because you give such beautiful feedback it inspires me to create new posts repeatedly. I hope you will like the photographs I shared today. Thank you all so much for taking the time to visit my post today.

f4.jpg

f6.jpg

8DAuGnTQCLptHK3w4xbU3SMDsfFVWre2qvkWUixoMRzeeZoCuh45w2th51sZxD9m4AHXDbDbD7JGWe3gRWQNaZipS3P1MH2KAaqanaf5DUhvHCc3V1FJvDr4cvMYfB2M2Sdh6yqjU5MspgYd7CawGzHKz3TJSmUa5b5zmmxhgdL.png

Phone Details


Device NameWiko,T3
ModelW-V770
Photographer@samhunnahar
LocationCox's Bazar, Bangladesh
CategoryFlower Photography


My Identity


gPCasciUWmEwHnsXKML7xF4NE4zxEVyvENsPKp9LmDaFv2JKCUcMNfCcMEjybGCW7SacrN1cXLYVvtF4WeVsso9rbDYeVDHvs3UwFMnhLNxFpJPxeDARUi4BdrHnKMpzjhwGwx9hNv4rY8pcMC.jpg

hira.jpeg

I am Samshun Nahar Hira. My user ID is @samhunnahar. I am connected to you from Cox's Bazar city in Bangladesh. I am a housewife by profession. I also like and love blogging a lot in my free time. I like to cook. Traveling is one of my favorite hobbies. I love to do different types of photography. Besides, I love to sing and write poetry. I am more than happy to share my thoughts with everyone through blogging. For that, I love my life community @Beautycreativity.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPpuAKFVFp4ryxMEWFA1zQDj7GrNzKi3SZ8u47ewL2oSqzB8q4zUecQqxhHGPPsgPCSSA6qG5TfAFxnHdBYKSucxzvypxapDE2G3jxBQ372aKynueayTNdzJgaeEUo6VsnskgWALKKaSSdwVan9kYRr6WAqeaqCuZ37dAoW1DabmuM6aHwXjHrEYAqoREjP.png

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WDpgi3iBupSgDGnmcrj5nAwjZcJXuV3DzFMC8E8uXwJCgqmwbNH9i7BWaLJHmGZzpRyPfkHFDnN8PNgZVatv (1).png

Steem_Pro.png

24QmLBi2hi5sxeF4rfhXesN4Z3rEWTikWPFADtR6zyMx1Ehur2Z3EsVgTD2AcTmkokXePYxgzpSqwnBNBj3ZteFgQGBvoV1Gau6PdZ2iRjGoCbkshRWuRQSfGSpuzhGGAeLA4Vf5U1Hc8iJwwxD89QHRxVn1je1P4CmpDJ3i8T6K3VVLivshpofZcmEc1F66yhadmSAKB5S67TB9CT5ts8F67pFjTnJQ9RnA2Qqq1Qc1.gif

💖Thanks, everyone for visiting my blog.💖

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

You have taken amazingly beautiful photography. I like it. You have given a beautiful description. Best wishe.

 5 months ago 

Thank you very much brother for keeping my shared flower photography good.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58167.25
ETH 2358.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36