BOC: Green rice fields and landscape photography.

in Beauty of Creativity20 days ago

Good night all,

How are you all friends? I hope you are doing well with all of your family. I am also well with the infinite mercy of God in your prayers. I was busy all day as today is Friday and I have to be very busy on holiday. When I got free I came back to share the post with you. Today I will share landscape photography with you.

f3.jpg

I like to see green nature very much. When I go for a walk in the village, it is evening. Because the sun goes down in the evening, it is very nice to see the scenery in the cold weather. So I went out with everyone for a walk in the evening. When I went to the village a few days ago, I went out with everyone. As there are green paddy fields around the village. That paddy field is very beautiful. It is very nice to see the view of those paddy fields while walking along the path of Village Bangla.

I had my daughters with me as well as other children from my neighboring house. We went out with everyone. I also took some snacks to eat in the afternoon. We walked a long way to come. As we go, the sun is almost setting. We have reached a distance that is almost submerged. We went away and sat together. We sit there and eat breakfast. After breakfast, we again left for our destination.

f.jpg

f1.jpg

As we were far away from the village. If it is dark, you will be afraid to come from there. So we started back again to come back home. I took the photographs while walking. Also took some photographs while returning home. I liked to see those beautiful green nature scenes. I want to go back again and again to such a mesmerizing environment. Nature cannot be understood without actually going to the village.

So I want to run to the village when I get the chance. Because the environment of the city is never like the village. We are stuck in the city. There is no open environment here, all buildings and buildings. Moreover, the life enclosed inside the wall becomes gloomy. Although there is nothing to do we have to stay here for convenience. So we have to accept everything and live here.

f4.jpg

f5.jpg

The advantages of living in the city are many. Earning money here is easy. Children have access to education. All in all, city life is not bad. But the green nature is less seen so the mind rushes towards the village. I hope you will like the green paddy field photographs shared by me today.

Such green nature likes me again and again. Today I have shared with you. Don't forget to tell us what you think. Thank you all so much for taking the time to visit my photography.

f2.jpg

f6.jpg

8DAuGnTQCLptHK3w4xbU3SMDsfFVWre2qvkWUixoMRzeeZoCuh45w2th51sZxD9m4AHXDbDbD7JGWe3gRWQNaZipS3P1MH2KAaqanaf5DUhvHCc3V1FJvDr4cvMYfB2M2Sdh6yqjU5MspgYd7CawGzHKz3TJSmUa5b5zmmxhgdL.png

Phone Details


Device NameWiko,T3
ModelW-V770
Photographer@samhunnahar
LocationCox's Bazar, Bangladesh
CategoryGreen crops field Photography


My Identity


gPCasciUWmEwHnsXKML7xF4NE4zxEVyvENsPKp9LmDaFv2JKCUcMNfCcMEjybGCW7SacrN1cXLYVvtF4WeVsso9rbDYeVDHvs3UwFMnhLNxFpJPxeDARUi4BdrHnKMpzjhwGwx9hNv4rY8pcMC.jpg

hira.jpeg

I am Samshun Nahar Hira. My user ID is @samhunnahar. I am connected to you from Cox's Bazar city in Bangladesh. I am a housewife by profession. I also like and love blogging a lot in my free time. I like to cook. Traveling is one of my favorite hobbies. I love to do different types of photography. Besides, I love to sing and write poetry. I am more than happy to share my thoughts with everyone through blogging. For that, I love my life community @Beautycreativity.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPpuAKFVFp4ryxMEWFA1zQDj7GrNzKi3SZ8u47ewL2oSqzB8q4zUecQqxhHGPPsgPCSSA6qG5TfAFxnHdBYKSucxzvypxapDE2G3jxBQ372aKynueayTNdzJgaeEUo6VsnskgWALKKaSSdwVan9kYRr6WAqeaqCuZ37dAoW1DabmuM6aHwXjHrEYAqoREjP.png

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WDpgi3iBupSgDGnmcrj5nAwjZcJXuV3DzFMC8E8uXwJCgqmwbNH9i7BWaLJHmGZzpRyPfkHFDnN8PNgZVatv (1).png

Steem_Pro.png

24QmLBi2hi5sxeF4rfhXesN4Z3rEWTikWPFADtR6zyMx1Ehur2Z3EsVgTD2AcTmkokXePYxgzpSqwnBNBj3ZteFgQGBvoV1Gau6PdZ2iRjGoCbkshRWuRQSfGSpuzhGGAeLA4Vf5U1Hc8iJwwxD89QHRxVn1je1P4CmpDJ3i8T6K3VVLivshpofZcmEc1F66yhadmSAKB5S67TB9CT5ts8F67pFjTnJQ9RnA2Qqq1Qc1.gif

💖Thanks, everyone for visiting my blog.💖

Sort:  
 19 days ago 

You captured some eye catching nature shots. Good work

 19 days ago 

Thank you very much.

 18 days ago 

Your photographs are always very colorful and clear. The photographs of the paddy field taken by you today are very nice to see. Thanks for sharing

 18 days ago 

Thank you very much for liking the photographs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60993.82
ETH 3387.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49