BOC:- Some river photography and river travel experience.

in Beauty of Creativity24 days ago (edited)

Good evening all


r.jpg

Juma Mubarak to all dear brothers and sisters of the community. Welcome everyone to my new blog today. Hope you guys are all well. Alhamdulillah, I am also fine, I was a bit busy on Friday morning when I was free, so I came to share the post with you. I try to share my posts with you early. But sometimes I get so busy that I get late to post. When I can do it a little earlier, I get a little peace.

Today I will share with you some scenes of the river. You must know that I have shared many river view photographs many times before. As my in-laws have to travel by river. I try to take photographs when I go. It was very difficult for me to go through this river at one time. But now it is very easy for me. Fear no longer works. But fear works when the rainy season comes. During the rainy season, the water of the river becomes so full that the water of the river swells completely.

r1.jpg

r5.jpg

The water in the river is very high during the rainy season. When the tide comes, the water swells even more. If traveling during this time is very scary. When we were going it was very high tide and the river water was very full. When the tide comes in, the waves are so big that you feel like you are about to drown. Friends, I like it when the tide goes down because the water goes down completely.

Especially when the tide is coming in, it's advantageous again towards the ghat. Because the water comes up very high, it is very convenient to get in and out of the boat. And when the tide goes, the water goes down a lot and it becomes very difficult to get up and down. Moreover, traveling in the evening or afternoon is a little more convenient when the temperature of the sun is much lower. When traveling in the middle of the day, the intensity of the sun is very high, due to which the headache starts.

r3.jpg

r4.jpg

When I cross the ghat with just the kids there is no opportunity for photography. When their father is with them, they are privileged. If you are alone, you have to catch the children. The sky looks very beautiful when we go in the middle of the river. Photographing those scenes is a great opportunity to take beautiful photographs. Took some photographs as I traveled along the river. I took it again at the river bank.

In the middle of the river, there was a lot of fear, the children were holding me. That's why I couldn't take the photographs. When I got to the edge the kids let me go so I took a few photographs. I shared those photographs with you today. I hope you all like it guys.

r6.jpg

I always try to share something unique with you guys. We blog here for the pleasure to know many things and showing many things to everyone. Because through this blogging we can learn from each other and see something beautiful. It is most enjoyable when we share something new like this so everyone can know and learn.

Hope you guys will like my feelings written today. Thank you all so much for taking the time to visit my blog. Best wishes to all the family.

r2.jpg

8DAuGnTQCLptHK3w4xbU3SMDsfFVWre2qvkWUixoMRzeeZoCuh45w2th51sZxD9m4AHXDbDbD7JGWe3gRWQNaZipS3P1MH2KAaqanaf5DUhvHCc3V1FJvDr4cvMYfB2M2Sdh6yqjU5MspgYd7CawGzHKz3TJSmUa5b5zmmxhgdL.png

Phone Details


Device NameWiko,T3
ModelW-V770
Photographer@samhunnahar
LocationCox's Bazar, Bangladesh
CategoryRiver Photography


My Identity


gPCasciUWmEwHnsXKML7xF4NE4zxEVyvENsPKp9LmDaFv2JKCUcMNfCcMEjybGCW7SacrN1cXLYVvtF4WeVsso9rbDYeVDHvs3UwFMnhLNxFpJPxeDARUi4BdrHnKMpzjhwGwx9hNv4rY8pcMC.jpg

hira.jpeg

I am Samshun Nahar Hira. My user ID is @samhunnahar. I am connected to you from Cox's Bazar city in Bangladesh. I am a housewife by profession. I also like and love blogging a lot in my free time. I like to cook. Traveling is one of my favorite hobbies. I love to do different types of photography. Besides, I love to sing and write poetry. I am more than happy to share my thoughts with everyone through blogging. For that, I love my life community @Beautycreativity.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPpuAKFVFp4ryxMEWFA1zQDj7GrNzKi3SZ8u47ewL2oSqzB8q4zUecQqxhHGPPsgPCSSA6qG5TfAFxnHdBYKSucxzvypxapDE2G3jxBQ372aKynueayTNdzJgaeEUo6VsnskgWALKKaSSdwVan9kYRr6WAqeaqCuZ37dAoW1DabmuM6aHwXjHrEYAqoREjP.png

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WDpgi3iBupSgDGnmcrj5nAwjZcJXuV3DzFMC8E8uXwJCgqmwbNH9i7BWaLJHmGZzpRyPfkHFDnN8PNgZVatv (1).png

Steem_Pro.png

24QmLBi2hi5sxeF4rfhXesN4Z3rEWTikWPFADtR6zyMx1Ehur2Z3EsVgTD2AcTmkokXePYxgzpSqwnBNBj3ZteFgQGBvoV1Gau6PdZ2iRjGoCbkshRWuRQSfGSpuzhGGAeLA4Vf5U1Hc8iJwwxD89QHRxVn1je1P4CmpDJ3i8T6K3VVLivshpofZcmEc1F66yhadmSAKB5S67TB9CT5ts8F67pFjTnJQ9RnA2Qqq1Qc1.gif

💖Thanks, everyone for visiting my blog.💖

Sort:  
 24 days ago 
 24 days ago 

জাস্ট অসাধারণ কিছু ফটোগ্রাফি করেছেন আপনি। আমি মুগ্ধ হয়ে তাকিয়ে ছিলাম আপনার প্রত্যেকটি ফটোগ্রাফির দিকে।

 24 days ago 

ধন্যবাদ আপু আমার শেয়ার করা ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো সময় দিয়ে দেখলেন।

 22 days ago 

Your photographs look amazing. Thank you very much for sharing these beautiful photographs of the river with us.

 22 days ago 

Thanks a lot for taking the time to visit my blog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67275.57
ETH 3480.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67