BOC:-Photographs of seven random flowers.

in Beauty of Creativitylast month

How are you all

Friends hope you are all well. I am also good with the family. Today I am back with a new blog hope you guys like it. Welcome to my new blog today. Friends, we always try to share something different with you. I am back with you today with a photography post.

s4.jpg

Friends like to do photography. Our nature is very beautiful. The nature of our Bangladesh is very beautiful. The diversity of our Bangladesh is full of forms. We see different types of nature in different seasons. Depending on the season we see different types of flowers and see different types of landscapes.

We see a kind of sky scene during monsoons. Winter sees a different kind of sky. Again it can be seen that we see a kind of sky scene during summer. Similarly, we can enjoy the beauty of some flowers depending on our season. The flowers we see in winter are not seen in summer. The flowers that we see in the summer season are not seen in the monsoon season or winter. In each season we see different types of flowers.

s2.jpg

s3.jpg

Friends, the flower photograph that I have shared with you today was taken during the winter season. There are many flower photographs stored in the phone gallery. So today I thought of what post to share with you. From that thought, I came today to share flower photography with you. Flowers are seen by anyone who likes them. I like flowers more. I love taking flower photography.

Many flowers have appeared in Bangladesh now. We see different types of flowers now. Although I did not see so many types of flowers in my childhood, now I see different types of flowers. Especially since working on the Steemit platform, cares a lot about flowers. There are many ideas about flowers now. Try to keep photography when you see beautiful flowers. As you can see I am here today with seven different types of flower photography.

s5.jpg

s6.jpg

It is very nice to see seven types of flowers in one album. I took flower photographs from different places. So today I have shared those flower photographs with you. Hope you guys will like each and every flower photograph that I have shared. I know everyone loves flowers a lot. One of the most desirable in nature is the sight of flowers.

So we try to keep a flower garden around us in our yard or office court. Moreover, we try to increase the beauty of the house by keeping various plastic flowers in the house decoration. So, friends, I am ending today's writing here. Thank you all for visiting my photography blog today.

s1.jpg

s.jpg

8DAuGnTQCLptHK3w4xbU3SMDsfFVWre2qvkWUixoMRzeeZoCuh45w2th51sZxD9m4AHXDbDbD7JGWe3gRWQNaZipS3P1MH2KAaqanaf5DUhvHCc3V1FJvDr4cvMYfB2M2Sdh6yqjU5MspgYd7CawGzHKz3TJSmUa5b5zmmxhgdL.png

Phone Details


Device NameWiko,T3
ModelW-V770
Photographer@samhunnahar
LocationCox's Bazar, Bangladesh
CategoryFlower Photography


My Identity


gPCasciUWmEwHnsXKML7xF4NE4zxEVyvENsPKp9LmDaFv2JKCUcMNfCcMEjybGCW7SacrN1cXLYVvtF4WeVsso9rbDYeVDHvs3UwFMnhLNxFpJPxeDARUi4BdrHnKMpzjhwGwx9hNv4rY8pcMC.jpg

hira.jpeg

I am Samshun Nahar Hira. My user ID is @samhunnahar. I am connected to you from Cox's Bazar city in Bangladesh. I am a housewife by profession. I also like and love blogging a lot in my free time. I like to cook. Traveling is one of my favorite hobbies. I love to do different types of photography. Besides, I love to sing and write poetry. I am more than happy to share my thoughts with everyone through blogging. For that, I love my life community @Beautycreativity.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPpuAKFVFp4ryxMEWFA1zQDj7GrNzKi3SZ8u47ewL2oSqzB8q4zUecQqxhHGPPsgPCSSA6qG5TfAFxnHdBYKSucxzvypxapDE2G3jxBQ372aKynueayTNdzJgaeEUo6VsnskgWALKKaSSdwVan9kYRr6WAqeaqCuZ37dAoW1DabmuM6aHwXjHrEYAqoREjP.png

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WDpgi3iBupSgDGnmcrj5nAwjZcJXuV3DzFMC8E8uXwJCgqmwbNH9i7BWaLJHmGZzpRyPfkHFDnN8PNgZVatv (1).png

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WNRNBbZ3L1vVLJMKNVQbqJf1tZTMFXpNV2j39x9b4trfPtvuCsSUHjbV1qjFqevKPGf2Vsr7YVw4ToqVNckv.png

24QmLBi2hi5sxeF4rfhXesN4Z3rEWTikWPFADtR6zyMx1Ehur2Z3EsVgTD2AcTmkokXePYxgzpSqwnBNBj3ZteFgQGBvoV1Gau6PdZ2iRjGoCbkshRWuRQSfGSpuzhGGAeLA4Vf5U1Hc8iJwwxD89QHRxVn1je1P4CmpDJ3i8T6K3VVLivshpofZcmEc1F66yhadmSAKB5S67TB9CT5ts8F67pFjTnJQ9RnA2Qqq1Qc1.gif

💖Thanks, everyone for visiting my blog.💖

Sort:  
 last month 

বাহ্ অসাধারণ ছিল তো আপনার আজকের ফটোগ্রাফি। যেগুলো দেখে আমি একেবারেই তো মুগ্ধ হলাম। প্রত্যেকটি ফটোগ্রাফি দেখছি খুবই সুন্দর ভাবে ফুটে উঠেছে

 last month 

অনেক ধন্যবাদ আপু ফুলের ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো দেখে মুগ্ধ হওয়ার জন্য।

 last month 

Your photography is really charming. I love that you always do such quality photography.

 last month 

Thank you for enjoying my shared flower photography.

 last month 

আপনি সব সময় অনেক সুন্দর সুন্দর ফটোগ্রাফি করে থাকেন। আমার কাছে আপনার ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো অনেক ভালো লাগে। এরকম সুন্দর করে আমাদের মাঝে শেয়ার করার জন্য অনেক ধন্যবাদ।

 last month 

আমি নিজেও আপনাদের মত এত সুন্দর ফটোগ্রাফি করার চেষ্টা করি। আপনাদের এই ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো দেখে অনেক কিছু শিখতে পারে। আপনার আজকের ফটোগ্রাফি বেশ ভালো লাগলো।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60970.88
ETH 2634.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59