BOC:-Colorful flower photography taken from the roof garden.

in Beauty of Creativitylast month

How are you all?

Assalamu Alaikum by Blogger on Steemit platform. Hope you guys are having a great day. I am also fine Alhamdulillah with your prayers. I don't miss spending time with you even in the midst of busy schedule. Because I love when I can share posts. If you can share blogging regularly on this popular platform, you will get some relief. Friends, so we always try to share the posts with you in different sequence. Today friends I am back with flower photography.

f4.jpg

We all love flowers. Any type of flower we like to see. Flowers are symbols of beauty. Flowers are symbols of love. With flowers we try to express the love and purity of the heart. In any auspicious work we want to start the work with flowers. Be it a wedding ceremony or any sacred ceremony, the ceremony is not complete without flowers. We welcome a loved one with a bouquet of flowers. Then you can understand that in any beautiful relationship, we give more priority to flowers than beautiful work.

f.jpg

f1.jpg

Because flowers are innocent flowers are beautiful flowers. So we use it in any work, especially for auspicious work. Today I have shared with you the photography of colorful flowers. Today's colored flowers are very common. Colorful flowers can be seen in any flower garden, in any park, or in the yard of any house. Especially the colorful flowers of such beautiful colors fascinate me a lot. I try to keep photographing beautiful flowers. Because I have a weakness for flowers.

f6.jpg

So, from this weakness of mine, I take photographs of flowers and store them in the phone gallery. I try to express my feelings with you with those beautiful flowers when I get the chance. I see very nice beautiful photography from everyone. There are quite a few quality photographers on the Steemit platform. Whose photographs can't be turned away. Be it your flower photography or any kind of photography. They capture in such a beautiful way that everyone is not taken away to see one.

f5.jpg

I took these flower photographs from the roof garden on a rainy day. Do you understand how beautiful flowers look on a rainy day? The view outside is quite nice on a rainy day. Roof climbing is done for various reasons or to pass the time. Since there is a very large garden on the roof, it is convenient for me to collect photographs from the roof garden. That day when I went to the roof at the moment of rain, I saw very beautiful flowers. So I wondered what it would be like to collect such beautiful flower photography.

f2.jpg

From that thought, I collected the photographs of colorful flowers. Today I have shared the blog with you about the photography of those flowers. Hope you guys will like each and every flower photograph that I shared today. Always inspires me so much I love it so much. Thanks for taking the time to visit the blog.

f3.jpg

8DAuGnTQCLptHK3w4xbU3SMDsfFVWre2qvkWUixoMRzeeZoCuh45w2th51sZxD9m4AHXDbDbD7JGWe3gRWQNaZipS3P1MH2KAaqanaf5DUhvHCc3V1FJvDr4cvMYfB2M2Sdh6yqjU5MspgYd7CawGzHKz3TJSmUa5b5zmmxhgdL.png

Phone Details


Device NameWiko,T3
ModelW-V770
Photographer@samhunnahar
LocationCox's Bazar, Bangladesh
CategoryFlower Photography


My Identity


gPCasciUWmEwHnsXKML7xF4NE4zxEVyvENsPKp9LmDaFv2JKCUcMNfCcMEjybGCW7SacrN1cXLYVvtF4WeVsso9rbDYeVDHvs3UwFMnhLNxFpJPxeDARUi4BdrHnKMpzjhwGwx9hNv4rY8pcMC.jpg

hira.jpeg

I am Samshun Nahar Hira. My user ID is @samhunnahar. I am connected to you from Cox's Bazar city in Bangladesh. I am a housewife by profession. I also like and love blogging a lot in my free time. I like to cook. Traveling is one of my favorite hobbies. I love to do different types of photography. Besides, I love to sing and write poetry. I am more than happy to share my thoughts with everyone through blogging. For that, I love my life community @Beautycreativity.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPpuAKFVFp4ryxMEWFA1zQDj7GrNzKi3SZ8u47ewL2oSqzB8q4zUecQqxhHGPPsgPCSSA6qG5TfAFxnHdBYKSucxzvypxapDE2G3jxBQ372aKynueayTNdzJgaeEUo6VsnskgWALKKaSSdwVan9kYRr6WAqeaqCuZ37dAoW1DabmuM6aHwXjHrEYAqoREjP.png

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WDpgi3iBupSgDGnmcrj5nAwjZcJXuV3DzFMC8E8uXwJCgqmwbNH9i7BWaLJHmGZzpRyPfkHFDnN8PNgZVatv (1).png

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WNRNBbZ3L1vVLJMKNVQbqJf1tZTMFXpNV2j39x9b4trfPtvuCsSUHjbV1qjFqevKPGf2Vsr7YVw4ToqVNckv.png

24QmLBi2hi5sxeF4rfhXesN4Z3rEWTikWPFADtR6zyMx1Ehur2Z3EsVgTD2AcTmkokXePYxgzpSqwnBNBj3ZteFgQGBvoV1Gau6PdZ2iRjGoCbkshRWuRQSfGSpuzhGGAeLA4Vf5U1Hc8iJwwxD89QHRxVn1je1P4CmpDJ3i8T6K3VVLivshpofZcmEc1F66yhadmSAKB5S67TB9CT5ts8F67pFjTnJQ9RnA2Qqq1Qc1.gif

💖Thanks, everyone for visiting my blog.💖

Sort:  
 last month 

I am really inspired by this photograph. The photographer's skill is evident in every piece. Best wishes for you.

 last month 

Thanks for enjoying the photographs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62750.78
ETH 2444.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66