||Pencil_Art|| 23-6-2022 || By @salmacheema || 10 beneficiary to @beautycreativity”

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

****Asalam O Alaikum****

Hi everyone...

I am present again today i hope you are all well by Allah Almighty

i am very happy today because today it is raining in Pakistan and we went for a drive

IMG_20220620_214759_752.jpg

we have come from outside It is very cold outside, a cold wind is blowing

Summer season is going on in Pakistan these days, so in this season rain it is giving fun.

I will share with you guys what I did in the rain in another day Now has started chatting with you a pencil sketch has made

I have made a picture related to rain water and music Whatever goes on in the mind is made

In such weather, the mind is also very good, so I have made a pencil sketch for you. you will guys like it
For this we need paper pencil sharpener eraser
I have made it in such an easy way, you can make sketch ,must join it so that if you ever have a hobby of this thing, definitely try it

Let's start


IMG-20220620-WA0466.jpg

Use the pencil gently on the paper so that you can easily recreate it
when we learn this then we have to do this again and again.

IMG-20220620-WA0470.jpg

Believe this it is very easy steps, you follow them

if you make it this way, you will be able to make better than this

IMG-20220620-WA0469.jpg

It's raining and fine music playing in my head right now
Whenever you do any work, do it with joy.

And yes, if you make a drawing, then proceed with the same concept that is going on your mind
The fun of this time will be something else for the watcher and you too.

IMG-20220620-WA0468.jpg

La la love me like you do
Ta ta touch me you do
What you waiting for

i am listening to this song

my sketch is complete Now
Let me show you its final look is

IMG-20220620-WA0467.jpg

I have done it very hard i hope you guys like it
Will be waiting for your comments so that I can also know that someone is viewing my post

Ever since I started using Steemit, Every morning at 8:00 am I see that the notification has come from anyone or not. If you like it or feel bad, then please comment, thank you Be happy stay settled wherever you are, take care of others

Stay Blessed

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Beautiful 😍...
I really loved....
What is the post.... just wow

 2 years ago 

Thanks for the likes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58139.39
ETH 2454.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36