Photography of Natural Flower by @Saimunsp

in Beauty of Creativity3 years ago


Dear Friend's.
Good Afternoon.
Welcome to my new post.

20211031_135213.jpg

20211031_135218.jpg

Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah I hope you are all well friends I am also well Alhamdulillah I hope Allah keeps everyone healthy and well. After spending a day yesterday, by the grace of Allah, the sunrise again today is the law of nature. Thus a day was lost from the calendar page. And today I will share with you some of the time of that lost day. So let's get started:

20211031_135231.jpg

Yesterday afternoon, when I was walking, after the Asr prayers, I saw two small flowers on the side of the road. I was fascinated to see the flowers. It is mainly because the leaves of this type of vegetable tree are sour. People make food with the leaves of this tree but I don't know if it has a special name. But even though the leaves of the tree are sour, its flowers are very beautiful and captivating to look at. After seeing the fruit, I went to the tree and took the mobile phone out of my pocket and captured some pictures of it on the camera. The flowers are beautiful to look at. I shared the pictures with my friends in the group. I hope you will enjoy it in the morning.

20211031_135245.jpg

20211031_135212.jpg

Aslam for a moment, after spending a little time now I took from the group, from friends. Everyone will be healthy, will be fine, God bless.


Thanks to all my best friend who are support and visit this photo.

Best Regards @Saimunsp.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

The flowers you show are very beautiful and attractive to look at.

Thanks for visit my post,

 3 years ago 

You're welcome.

 3 years ago 

Very beautiful flowers. Especially in white.

Thankyou brother for visit my post & your good support.

 3 years ago 

This flower is so beautiful

Thanks bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65845.60
ETH 3304.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69