Ladies Fingers Flower Photography by @Saimunsp

in Beauty of Creativity3 years ago

Hello My Dear Friend's.
Assalamu alaikum warahmatullah.
How are you all? I hope you're all well.
I am also fine by the grace of Allah.

20211104_185632.jpg

20211104_185703.jpg

20211104_185720.jpg

Friends, today I will share with you a picture of a flower and share a picture of a flower together. The fruit that I am sharing with you now is something you may have seen before. But today I am sharing it with you again because the flower is very beautiful to look at and its structure, shape and color are all really amazing and incomparable. It is basically a flower of a vegetable tree so maybe it does not attract much attention at home. However, even though it is the fruit of a vegetable tree, it is very beautiful and attractive to me, so I collected pictures of it and shared it with you today. Friends, this fruit of mine is very attractive and captivating to those of you who are true lovers. Whenever I go for a walk or walk, I try to capture pictures of any flowers, fruits and landscapes in nature or in the garden, and try to share them with friends in the group, because photography is my hobby. It caught my eye as I went out for a walk in the morning and I took the mobile phone out of my pocket and collected pictures of it and now I have shared it with you.

20211104_185740.jpg

I hope you will see and enjoy my pictures and post and support me. With this expectation, I bid you farewell here today. All will be well, Allah Hafez.

Thanks & Regards @Saimunsp

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Different color flowers

Thanks for visit my post.

 3 years ago 

The texture and colour of this flower is so beautiful. You clicked it beautifully.

Thanks bro for visit my post.

 3 years ago 

The flower you show is very beautiful, the picture is perfect.

Thanks

 3 years ago 

This flower is found here in Bangladesh and I always enjoy the beauty of this flower whenever I have got opportunity and try to capture. Thanks for sharing the beauty of this flower

Thankyou for your good wishes

 3 years ago 

Complete our verification process first

Thankyou

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62311.03
ETH 2443.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69