Food photography of Jhal Pitha

in Beauty of Creativity3 years ago


My Dear Friend's.
Assalamu alaikum wa rahmatullah.
Good Morning.
How are you all? I hope you are all good.
I am also fine by the grace of Allah.

20211031_193747.jpg

Today I am back in Aslam Group to share a new story with my friends. The story and picture I shared today is about Jhal Pitha and I hope you enjoy it.

20211031_193833.jpg

A few days ago, my family suddenly asked me to bring tomato sauce when I came from the shop. I asked what to do with it. As soon as I enter the house, I see my son calling me. Dad, look, I want to make a salty cake today. So I went a little further and went to the kitchen to see the recipe and saw that he was making a very nice cake. Then I took the mobile phone out of my pocket and made a collection of cakes and fried cakes and a few pictures of serving. When all the cakes were ready my wife served it nicely in a small dish. Then it looked more very interesting and beautiful. My family and I and our kids all sat together and had an evening breakfast and now I shared some of the pictures collected at that moment with my friends in the group.

20211031_193803.jpg

I hope you like my shared photos. And special thanks to those who spent your precious time reading my story and looking at the pictures and for supporting me. Today I am saying goodbye to you here. I will try to come up with a new story in the future. Until then, everyone will be healthy, Allah Hafez.

Thanks & Regards @Saimunsp

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

The food photography is very interesting. Making system is original and very healthy. I like this food very much and it is my favourite food

Many many thanks for sharing your best food photography with us

Thankyou brother for your good support.

 3 years ago 

This is a very good dish.
I like to see it, it must taste good even though I haven't tasted it yet.

Thanks bro for visit my post

 3 years ago 

you're welcome.

 3 years ago 

Looks it so teasty, thanks for sharing great recipe

Thankyou brother for visit my page.

 3 years ago 

It looks tasty... I am really feelings hunger

Thankyou very much for your good wishes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62311.03
ETH 2443.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69