Apply for ID Verification By @Saimunsp

in Beauty of Creativity3 years ago (edited)

Dear Friend's


Assalamu Alaikum warahmatullah. I am Ohidur Rahman. I am a new member of Steemit.com. I am applying for my ID verification in #Beauty-ofcreativity community. I want to submit my post in this community. My user ID name is @Saimunsp. I hope you will verify my ID and give me to work permission in this community.

20211029_130121.jpg



My Family

20211021_155707.jpg

In my family I, my wife, and our two children. All in all we are living very happily and in peace. My wife's name is Rabia Basri Priya, eldest son Abdul Alim Saif, and youngest son Abrar Awsaf.



My Hobby

20211030_163825.jpg

My hobbies include traveling and watching TV. But who are the most favorite Brahmins? I always like to visit new places. I like to go somewhere new. So I always try to take a break and go somewhere and come up with something new.



My Photography

20211030_132343.jpg

20211029_170406.jpg

Whenever I go for a walk or go for a walk, whenever I see something new, I see flowers, fruits, plants, rivers or anything spectacular. I try to capture them in my memory. Hobby photography.



Favourite Foods

20211030_184858.jpg

My favorite foods include sweet and savory foods as well as salty foods I like very much. Sweet national foods include rasgolla sweet rasgolla sweet if rasmalai etc and national dishes include noodles burger hotpot etc. I am a foodie so I almost always eat the kind of food I like.



Thanks for visiting my post.

Thanks & Regards @Saimunsp

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

welcome to this community my brother, greetings from me @iqbal-pasee. Hopefully in this community we support each other for our progress in the future

Thankyou brother for your information.

 3 years ago 

Add more introduction and verification detail in your post to get the verified title

Thanks @bountyking5 bro for your information. Now I updated my post, please check my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56111.00
ETH 2371.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31