Pumpkin Flower in Beauty Of Creativity  // 10% Beneficiary of beauty creativity

in Beauty of Creativity6 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah

1000026537.jpg

Friends, how are you all? I hope everyone is well and healthy by the grace of God. I wish everyone is well and healthy. By the grace of Allah I am also fine. Today I am back with a new post for you. Today I will share with you some photographs of pumpkin flowers on our tree.

1000026539.jpg

Pumpkin is a delicious vegetable. Pumpkin is great to eat and its flowers are beautiful to look at. The yellow flowers look very beautiful among the dark green leaves. Now winter season is around the hero of various vegetables among them pumpkin is a vegetable. Pumpkin contains a lot of vitamins that are very beneficial for the body. Pumpkin greens and pumpkin flowers are fun to eat. I love to eat pumpkin greens. I love to garden so I always plant trees. Now I plant a lot of vegetables during winter, so I have planted many vegetable plants, among them there is a pumpkin plant. This pumpkin flower in the picture is my plant. My tree has a lot of beautiful flowers so I took some photography. How do you like the pumpkin flower?

1000026544.jpg

1000026540.jpg

1000026538.jpg



POST DETAILS

CommunityBeauty Of Creativity
Category(photography)
Deviceoppo a77
Caption@sahidfarabee
LocationBangladesh


ABOUT ME

IMG-20231112-WA0018.jpg

Hey i am tahamina akter nasrin. i am a student. I am Professional art and photography . My Steemit Account @sahidfarabee .
Thanks And Regards

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 6 months ago 

I am impressed by the sweet pumpkin flowers, brother.

 6 months ago 

Thank you.

 6 months ago 

কুমড়ো ফুলের খুবই সুন্দর কিছু ফটোগ্রাফি আমাদের মাঝে শেয়ার করার জন্য অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ।

 6 months ago 

ধন্যবাদ আপনার মতামত দেওয়ার জন্য।

 6 months ago 

আপনি বেশ চমৎকার কুমড়ো ফুলের ফটোগ্রাফি করেছেন। আপনার ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো আমার কাছে অসাধারণ লাগলো।

 6 months ago 

আমার ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো আপনার ভালো লাগলো এটা জেনে আমি খুশি হয়েছি। ধন্যবাদ সুন্দরভাবে মন্তব্য করার জন্য।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60728.87
ETH 2661.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50