Pink Nayantara Flower Photography -10% beneficiary @beautycreativity.

in Beauty of Creativity28 days ago
Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah
Greetings and congratulations to everyone in the Beauty of Creativity community

How are you all? ? I hope you are well and healthy by the grace of Allah, I wish that. I am also good by the grace of Allah. I like to share different types of photography with you so today I bring you a flower photography.

IMG_20240922_110641.jpg

Flowers are one thing we all love. No matter what the flower is, the beauty of flowers fascinates everyone. Nayan Tara flower is known to all of us. This flower comes in several colors. Today I photographed pink Nayan Tara flowers. Nayan Tara flowers are not very big in size but this flower is quite nice to look at. Especially when many different types of flowers are seen in the same place, the beauty of that place shows a little more. Kareena likes to see the small flower of Fast D. I like this sweet pink flower among the dark green leaves. So friends, today I have brought you some photographs of pink Nayan Tara flowers, hope you all like these flower photographs.

IMG_20240922_110617.jpg

IMG_20240922_110600.jpg



POST DETAILS

CommunityBeauty Of Creativity
CategoryPhotography
Deviceoppo a77
Caption@sahidfarabee
LocationBangladesh


ABOUT ME

IMG-20231112-WA0018.jpg

Hey i am tahamina akter nasrin. i am a student. I am Professional art and photography . My Steemit Account @sahidfarabee .
Thanks And Regards

Sort:  
 28 days ago 

Beautiful purple flower and very well photographed.

@sahidfarabee Nayan Tara is a special flower that comes with different colours , thanks for sharing such a wonderful flower here

@sahidfarabee. If you don't mind, I will publish a link to this article on our BoC channel on Telegram, https://t.me/BeautyofCreativity.

Please join ChatSteemBot on Telegram through this link: https://t.me/SteemBot or scan the QR Code on the flyer below. Thanks.

BoCTGCh-flyer.png
Beauty of Creativity Telegram Channel | Chat SteemBot on Telegram

 27 days ago 

ফুলের ফটোগ্রাফি আমার খুবই প্রিয়। যার কারণে ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো দেখে খুবই ভালো লাগলো।

 27 days ago 

ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো অনেক চমৎকার ভাবে আমাদের মাঝে তুলে ধরেছেন। অনেক সুন্দর এবং ভালো হয়েছে। আমার কাছে অনেক সুন্দর লেগেছে।

 26 days ago 

The work of photography is so poignant that his talent is admirable—best wishes to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 69253.24
ETH 2750.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74