Pink color flower photography // 10% Beneficiary of beautycreativity

in Beauty of Creativity7 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum. How is everyone in the Beauty of Creativity community? I hope you are well by the grace of God. Today I bring you a very beautiful pink flower photography.

IMG-20240101-WA0012.jpg

I love to take pictures. I love flowers very much. Whenever I see something beautiful I want to take a picture.

IMG-20240101-WA0014.jpg

When I feel bad, seeing flowers makes me feel better. Flowers are beautiful no matter what.

IMG-20240101-WA0011.jpg

I love to see this beautiful flower. This flower looks very beautiful up close. As the flower looks beautiful the tree also looks very beautiful. The tree is cut a lot. The leaves look very beautiful. The bushy shape of the tree makes the tree look more beautiful. At first I was very surprised to see the tree. This tree is very different from other trees.

IMG-20240101-WA0010.jpg

If the name of this flower is unknown, I like the flower very much. Small pink flowers look very beautiful among the green leaves. The flower is very small in size. The size of this flower has two petals. The pink color flowers look very nice among the green leaves. Tell me how you like the flower.

IMG-20240101-WA0008.jpg

IMG-20240101-WA0009.jpg



POST DETAILS

Communitybeautycreativity
CategoryPhotography
Deviceoppo a77
Caption@sahidfarabee
LocationBangladesh


ABOUT ME

IMG-20231112-WA0018.jpg

Hey i am tahamina akter nasrin. i am a student. I am Professional art and photography . My Steemit Account @sahidfarabee .
Thanks And Regards

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60482.94
ETH 2613.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63