Pepper plant photography in Beauty Of Creativity  // 10% Beneficiary of beauty creativity

in Beauty of Creativity4 months ago (edited)
Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah
Greetings and congratulations to everyone in the Beauty of Creativity community

How are you all? ? I hope you are well and healthy by the grace of Allah, I wish that. I am also fine by the grace of God. Today I will share with you a beautiful photo of a pepper plant in my garden.

1000032921.jpg

I am very fond of gardening so I have planted many types of plants on the roof of the house. I also planted this beautiful pepper plant among the trees. My pepper plant got so many peppers I couldn't believe it. I have not been home for a long time, so yesterday when I went to the roof of my house, I saw that my pepper plant has many peppers. The beauty of the pepper plant has increased manifold due to the peppers. These peppers are very hot to eat. Peppers are not very big in size but this pepper plant holds many peppers. Seeing the beauty of the pepper plant, I took many photographs of this pepper plant to share with you. I have shared the photographs of pepper plants I have taken with you, I hope you will like them. Everyone will be fine and healthy. I will come back to you with a new post.

1000032919.jpg

1000032917.jpg

1000032923.jpg

1000032922.jpg

1000032920.jpg



POST DETAILS

CommunityBeauty Of Creativity
CategoryPhotography
Deviceoppo a77
Caption@sahidfarabee
LocationBangladesh


ABOUT ME

IMG-20231112-WA0018.jpg

Hey i am tahamina akter nasrin. i am a student. I am Professional art and photography . My Steemit Account @sahidfarabee .
Thanks And Regards

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Thank you for sharing this, one of the chili plants which is very useful for everyday life.

 4 months ago 

thanks for your feedback.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 4 months ago 

Thank you so much for sharing with us the beautiful pepper plants and the amazing green colored peppers on the pepper plant

 4 months ago 

Thanks for your nice comment.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 4 months ago 

আপনি খুব চমৎকার ফটোগ্রাফি করেছেন। এবং ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো শুরু থেকে শেষ পর্যন্ত দেখে অনেক ভালো লাগলো।

 4 months ago 

ধন্যবাদ

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67096.35
ETH 3509.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22