Nature Beauty Photography in Beauty Of Creativity  // 10% Beneficiary of beauty creativity

in Beauty of Creativity6 months ago
Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah
Greetings and congratulations to everyone in the Beauty of Creativity community

How are you all? ? I hope you are well and healthy by the grace of Allah, I wish that. I am also fine by the grace of God. I am back with a new post for you today. Today I bring you some photography of the beauty of nature.

1000034029.jpg

The nature around us is beautiful. There is no end to the beauty of nature, no matter how much you want to see. There are different types of plants around us and each plant has a different beauty. These trees make nature more beautiful. Surrounded by greenery under the blue sky, it looks very beautiful. When looking at the sky, the mind wants to look at the sky. This beauty will never end no matter how much we enjoy it.

1000034026.jpg

Today when I went for a walk outside I felt so good looking at the sky. Looking around, I noticed that the surrounding environment is very beautiful. Today the sky was cloudy so the surroundings looked a little different.

1000034030.jpg

Looking around and seeing the beauty, I took some photography to share with you. Let me know how you like my photography. Everyone will be fine and healthy. I will come back to you with a new post.

1000034028.jpg

1000034025.jpg



POST DETAILS

CommunityBeauty Of Creativity
CategoryPhotography
Deviceoppo a77
Caption@sahidfarabee
LocationBangladesh


ABOUT ME

IMG-20231112-WA0018.jpg

Hey i am tahamina akter nasrin. i am a student. I am Professional art and photography . My Steemit Account @sahidfarabee .
Thanks And Regards

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Beautiful natural atmosphere.

 6 months ago 

Thank you.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 6 months ago 

The natural scenery photography you have shared is amazing.

 6 months ago 

Thanks for your feedback.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 6 months ago 

প্রকৃতির ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো দেখে ভালো লাগলো আসলে প্রকৃতি অনেক সুন্দর।

 6 months ago 

Thank for your comment.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61796.23
ETH 2480.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64