Moonlight Photography in Beauty Of Creativity  // 10% Beneficiary of beauty creativity

in Beauty of Creativity5 months ago
Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah
Greetings and congratulations to everyone in the Beauty of Creativity community

How are you all? ? I hope you are well and healthy by the grace of Allah, I wish that. I am also fine by the grace of God. Today I will share with you all some beautiful photography of the beauty of the moon at night.

1000037005.jpg

Now it is very hot all around. Staying indoors is too bad in this heat so we went outside for a bit. Come outside and see that very beautiful moonlight around. I looked at the sky for a while and saw that the moon looked very beautiful. The surroundings are illuminated like a beautiful day by the moonlight. Many clouds are moving around the moon, these clouds look more beautiful in the moonlight. No matter how much I talk about the beauty of moonlight, it is not enough to say it. We all love to see the moonlight especially looking at the moon shows how beautiful the moon is. I like to see the moon more. I was very impressed by the beauty of the moon at night so I captured the beauty of the moon on camera. So friends, today I shared with you the beautiful moonlight photography I took, hope you like it.

1000037002.jpg

1000036997.jpg

1000037003.jpg

1000036996.jpg



POST DETAILS

CommunityBeauty Of Creativity
CategoryPhotography
Deviceoppo a77
Caption@sahidfarabee
LocationBangladesh


ABOUT ME

IMG-20231112-WA0018.jpg

Hey i am tahamina akter nasrin. i am a student. I am Professional art and photography . My Steemit Account @sahidfarabee .
Thanks And Regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59456.51
ETH 2300.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48