Marigold Flower photography in Beauty Of Creativity  // 10% Beneficiary of beauty creativity

in Beauty of Creativity4 months ago
Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah
Greetings and congratulations to everyone in the Beauty of Creativity community

How are you all? ? I hope you are well and healthy by the grace of Allah, I wish that. I am also fine by the grace of God. Today I will share some photography of marigold flowers among you all.

IMG_20240304_135404.jpg

Friends I am very fond of photography so whenever I see something beautiful in my eyes I try to photograph it. There are various beautiful flowers around us that we see constantly. Today I bring you some yellow marigold photography. We all see marigolds at home. If marigold flowers are planted in the yard of the house, the beauty of the house increases a lot. It is very nice to see the plant for many flowers blooming together in this flower plant. There are some other colors in marigolds but yellow marigolds are more common. This flower plant does not require much care and can be planted very easily. The leaves of marigold flowers look very beautiful, the leaves of this plant are a little different. I have shared the photographs of marigold flowers that I took with you all, I hope you will like them.

IMG_20240304_135442.jpg

IMG_20240304_135424.jpg

IMG_20240304_135501.jpg



POST DETAILS

CommunityBeauty Of Creativity
CategoryPhotography
Deviceoppo a77
Caption@sahidfarabee
LocationBangladesh


ABOUT ME

IMG-20231112-WA0018.jpg

Hey i am tahamina akter nasrin. i am a student. I am Professional art and photography . My Steemit Account @sahidfarabee .
Thanks And Regards

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

These flowers always look beautiful I love them thank you for sharing.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 4 months ago 

Thanks for your feedback.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59705.02
ETH 2619.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39