Flower Photography in Beauty Of Creativity  // 10% Beneficiary of beauty creativity

in Beauty of Creativity7 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah. how are you all I hope you are well and healthy by the grace of God. I am fine by the grace of Allah. I love bringing you new posts. I always try to introduce something new. I love it when you see my posts and give your opinion, I am encouraged to share more new posts with you.

1000002807.jpg

I don't know the name of this beautiful flower today. I have never seen this flower before, so I don't even know its name. The flower looks a lot like a kalmi flower but it is not a kalmi flower. When I first saw this flower, I thought it would be a purple kolmi flower. Then I took a closer look at the flower and realized that it was not a Kalmi flower.

1000002813.jpg

The flower looks very beautiful because the petals are purple in color, the center is light yellow in color. The leaves of this flower plant are very beautiful. The flower plant is a climbing plant, the leaves of the plant are not so big.

1000002811.jpg

1000002783.jpg

1000002786.jpg

So friends, don't forget to tell us how you like this flower. I am very happy to receive your beautiful comments. Allah is Hafez.



POST DETAILS

CommunityBeauty Of Creativity
CategoryPhotography
Deviceoppo a77
Caption@sahidfarabee
LocationBangladesh


ABOUT ME

IMG-20231112-WA0018.jpg

Hey i am tahamina akter nasrin. i am a student. I am Professional art and photography . My Steemit Account @sahidfarabee .
Thanks And Regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64258.81
ETH 2772.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65