White Flower photography in Beauty Of Creativity  // 10% Beneficiary of beauty creativity

in Beauty of Creativity7 months ago
Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah
Greetings and congratulations to everyone in the Beauty of Creativity community

How are you all? ? I hope you are well and healthy by the grace of Allah, I wish that. I am also fine by the grace of God. Today I bring you a beautiful white flower photography.

IMG-20240305-WA0001.jpg

There are flowers of various colors around us. We all love flowers no matter what they are because they mesmerize us with their beauty. Today I photographed an unknown white flower. The flower looks very nice white color flower. There are different types of white flowers. This flower is white in color and looks very beautiful.

IMG-20240305-WA0005.jpg

The pale white flowers look stunning amidst the dark green leaves. I don't know the name of this flower. I don't know what this flower is called but I took some photographs after seeing the flower. Because when I see something this beautiful I photograph it. Seeing this flower today, I took some photographs to share with you. Hope you all like my photography. Everyone will be fine and healthy. I will come back to you again with a new post.

IMG-20240305-WA0003.jpg

IMG-20240305-WA0002.jpg



POST DETAILS

CommunityBeauty Of Creativity
CategoryPhotography
Deviceoppo a77
Caption@sahidfarabee
LocationBangladesh


ABOUT ME

IMG-20231112-WA0018.jpg

Hey i am tahamina akter nasrin. i am a student. I am Professional art and photography . My Steemit Account @sahidfarabee .
Thanks And Regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62497.97
ETH 2428.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65