art and design in Beauty Of Creativity  // 10% Beneficiary of beauty creativity

in Beauty of Creativity6 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum. Greetings and congratulations to everyone in the Beauty of Creativity community. I hope everyone is well and healthy by the grace of God. Today I bring you a new post. Today I brought a picture that I drew.

1000002645.jpg

Required Materials:

  1. White paper
  2. Pencil
  3. Rubber
  4. scale
  5. Color

1000002649.jpg

1000002638.jpg

First step:
First I drew two spots on a white paper.

1000002639.jpg

Step: 2
Now two houses have been drawn beautifully with a pencil.

1000002640.jpg

Step: 3
A road is drawn next to the house. I painted a wall on the side of the road.

1000002641.jpg

Step: 4
I have drawn a beautiful tree behind the house. I have drawn many grasses on the side of the house and on the side of the road. On the other side of the road a coconut tree has drawn. I cut a spot on the back and drew many wild trees.

1000002642.jpg

Step 5:
I have painted the rice of the house and the roots of the trees.

1000002643.jpg

Step: 6
I painted the leaves of the trees and then I painted all the grass and leaves.

1000002644.jpg

Step 7:
I have painted the road next to the house, I have painted the sea next to it. I drew a sun and colored it.

1000002645.jpg

Last step:
I drew some clouds in the sky and some birds. Finished drawing my picture.

Let me know how you like my drawing. I get more encouragement from your comments. Today I said goodbye to Allah Hafez.



POST DETAILS

Communitybeautycreativity
Categoryart
Deviceoppo a77
Caption@sahidfarabee
LocationBangladesh


ABOUT ME

IMG-20231112-WA0018.jpg

Hey i am tahamina akter nasrin. i am a student. I am Professional art and photography . My Steemit Account @sahidfarabee .
Thanks And Regards

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 6 months ago 

Very good work, keep doing what you are doing.

 6 months ago 

You have made a very nice comment. I will try to bring you something new.

 6 months ago 

Brother did a nice art. It was nice to see the natural scenery.

 6 months ago 

Thank you.

 6 months ago 

প্রাকৃতিক সৌন্দর্য আমি অনেক বেশি পছন্দ করি। বিশেষ করে আপনার আর্টওয়ার ্ক এর মাধ্যমে তা প্রকাশ পেয়েছে এবং এটি সত্যি দুর্দান্ত হয়েছে।

ধন্যবাদ আমাদের কমিউনিটিতে প্রাকৃতিক সৌন্দর্য নিয়ে আর্টওয়ার্ক শেয়ার করার জন্য।

 6 months ago 

আমি প্রকৃতির সৌন্দর্য উপভোগ করতে অনেক ভালোবাসি। আমি এই ছবি অংকন এর মাধ্যমে প্রকৃতি সৌন্দর্য তুলে ধরতে চেয়েছি। আপনার সুন্দর মতামতের জন্য ধন্যবাদ।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58752.84
ETH 3153.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44