Flower Photography in Beauty Of Creativity  // 10% Beneficiary of beauty creativity

in Beauty of Creativitylast month
Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah
Greetings and congratulations to everyone in the Beauty of Creativity community

How are you all? ? I hope you are well and healthy by the grace of Allah, I wish that. I am also fine by the grace of Allah. Today I will share a new flower photography with you all.

IMG_20240304_134415.jpg

I found this beautiful flower in the picture in the nursery. This flower looks very beautiful but I don't know the name of this flower. In one corner of the nursery these flowers are planted very nicely. This flower tree has very beautiful flowers, these flowers look very beautiful. I look closely at the flowers and notice that these flowers are a little different. When I came home and searched on Google what is the name of the flower then I found out that the name of this flower is Dianthus flower. The name of the flower sounds a bit different but I like the flower very much. This flower has many colors among which this color is very beautiful. There are many flowers around us that we have never seen before and do not know the names of. I was very impressed by the beauty of this flower so I captured the beauty of this flower on camera. Today I shared these flower photographs with you, I hope you all like them. Everyone stay well and stay healthy. I will come back to you with a new post.

IMG_20240304_134437.jpg

IMG_20240506_203708.jpg

IMG_20240506_204255.jpg



POST DETAILS

CommunityBeauty Of Creativity
CategoryPhotography
Deviceoppo a77
Caption@sahidfarabee
LocationBangladesh


ABOUT ME

IMG-20231112-WA0018.jpg

Hey i am tahamina akter nasrin. i am a student. I am Professional art and photography . My Steemit Account @sahidfarabee .
Thanks And Regards

Sort:  
 last month 

The appearance of your photographic flower images is quite good.

 last month 

Thank you.

 last month 

It's great to see that you've done amazing photography. Best wishes to you.

 last month 

Thanks for your feedback.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

 last month 

আপনার ফটোগ্রাফি অনেক সুন্দর ছিল। আমার ভীষণ ভালো লাগলো। শুভেচ্ছা রইল আপনার জন্য।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65566.66
ETH 3559.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48