Rose Flower Photography in Beauty Of Creativity  // 10% Beneficiary of beauty creativity

in Beauty of Creativity5 months ago
Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah
Greetings and congratulations to everyone in the Beauty of Creativity community

How are you all? ? I hope you are well and healthy by the grace of Allah, I wish that. I am also fine by the grace of Allah. Today I will share a photograph of a rose flower with you all.

IMG_20240422_114953.jpg

Rose flower is a flower known to all of us. No matter how much I say about the beauty of rose flower, it is not enough to say it. There is a beauty in the rose flower that fascinates us all. I have always loved flowers but I see a different kind of beauty in roses. Rose is one of my favorite flowers for its beauty. Whenever I see a beautiful flower in front of me I photograph it just like I saw this rose flower. Seeing the beauty of the rose flower, I took some photographs of it. Today I shared with you all the rose flower photography, I hope you will like it.

IMG_20240422_114935.jpg

IMG_20240422_114851.jpg

IMG_20240422_114913.jpg



POST DETAILS

CommunityBeauty Of Creativity
CategoryPhotography
Deviceoppo a77
Caption@sahidfarabee
LocationBangladesh


ABOUT ME

IMG-20231112-WA0018.jpg

Hey i am tahamina akter nasrin. i am a student. I am Professional art and photography . My Steemit Account @sahidfarabee .
Thanks And Regards

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

This is a beautiful rose. Your photography is also very good. I am always entertained looking at roses

 5 months ago 

Nice to see rose flower photography.

 5 months ago 

ফুলের ছবি দেখলেই ভালো লাগে, আজকে গোলাপের চমৎকার ফটোগ্রাফি করেছেন।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58167.25
ETH 2358.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36