Rose Flower Photography in Beauty Of Creativity  // 10% Beneficiary of beauty creativity

in Beauty of Creativity3 months ago
Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah
Greetings and congratulations to everyone in the Beauty of Creativity community

How are you all? ? I hope you are well and healthy by the grace of Allah, I wish that. I am also fine by the grace of God. Today I bring to you a very beautiful rose flower photography.

IMG_20240305_001542.jpg

Rose flower is one of our favorite flowers. Among the different types of rose flowers, red rose flower is more common. Today I have brought a very beautiful rose flower photography. This rose flower looks a little different from other rose flowers. The combination of red color and pink color has increased the beauty of this rose flower. There are very few people who do not love roses. There are different types of flowers around us, but the rose flower is beautiful in a different way from these flowers. Just as there are different colors between roses, there is variation within the rose plant. There are many flowering plants that are small, and many roses are very large in size. Large-sized rose plants look even more beautiful when many roses bloom together. So friends, today I have shared the photography of rose flowers with you all, I hope you all like it.

IMG_20240305_002110.jpg

IMG_20240305_002032.jpg

IMG_20240305_001624.jpg



POST DETAILS

CommunityBeauty Of Creativity
CategoryPhotography
Deviceoppo a77
Caption@sahidfarabee
LocationBangladesh


ABOUT ME

IMG-20231112-WA0018.jpg

Hey i am tahamina akter nasrin. i am a student. I am Professional art and photography . My Steemit Account @sahidfarabee .
Thanks And Regards

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Thank you for sharing some pictures of roses I like.

 3 months ago 

Your rose flower photography is the very best. I love this photography and I love rose flower. Thanks for share your rose flower photography.

 3 months ago 

বাহ আপনি তো খুব সুন্দর গোলাপ ফুলের ফটোগ্রাফি করেছেন। আপনার ফুলের ফটোগ্রাফি দেখে মুগ্ধ হয়ে গেলাম।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54799.23
ETH 2353.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36